We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thee Best!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of PinkCoco Bali

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
PinkCoco Bali
Ranked #1 of 43 Pecatu B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Thee Best!”
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Stayed at Pink Coco for 4 nights and came back for another 4 nights at the end of our month long trip to Bali. By far the best place we stayed. Best food, service, rooms, pools, value etc etc! The staff are always so helpful and accommodating. Good central location for visiting Padang Padang, Uluwatu, Bingin, and Balangan. I was so sad to leave but i know we will be back to Bali and this is where i will stay for sure!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Jam154914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jojo M, Manager at PinkCoco Bali, responded to this review, 16 July 2013
Dear Jam 154914,

Thank you for choosing PinkCoco Bali as your place during your trip in Bali. It is a pleasure to receive such a good review from you.
Very important for us to make sure all guests have a great experience during their stay.
I look forward to welcoming you back again soon so you can enjoy your time with us again.

Kind regards,
Jojo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    196
    94
    25
    11
    4
See reviews for
34
162
24
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo
Level Contributor
548 reviews
117 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 317 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We've stayed three nights at Pink Coco and it was very good. We've stayed in a deluxe garden view, it was in the back of the building so not noisy. Room was very big, with aircon, TV, comfy bed and a small fridge, everything was working. internet signal could be better in the room, it was ok on the pool area and also on the lobby/restaurant - although slow as it's internet in indonesia.
Bathroom was amazing and the shower was one of the best I had in my life! But not many amenities.
Pools (two) were clean and nice, could have better sunbeds (they weren't comfortable to lay backwards). Spa is very good and well priced; restaurant is very good also, we've tried italian and japanese and both were tasty. It's a bit pricey, but average to Bali standards. They don't have breakfast included, but breakfast was good, around US$ 10.
It's very close to padang padang beach, no need to rent a motorbike to go there, but it's a good idea to rent to go everywhere else, like Uluru. Padang padang is a good beach to surf but very small to spend a day, so we decided it was better to stay on the pools.
The hotel is clean and service is ok, sometimes a bit slow and sometimes they forgot things (like the cab we booked the day we arrived) but in general is better than asian standards.
They don't have laundry service. A cab to airport is around US$ 20.
All in all, Pink Coco was a great place to finish our trip in Bali, we enjoyed it very much and recommend it!

Room Tip: Try to stay in a room away from restaurant and pool area, as it can get noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank alalas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2013

I want to say thank you so much to Jojo, Dessy, Lusy and all the rest of the crew of Pink Coco, they are greats people, and able to look for quickly solutions to travel stuff than happen, when tourist try to look for accommodations, and during the permanency they are capable of make us comfortable.

So thanks a lot people you´re the best!!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank Raul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2013

stayed at the pink coco sept 2012 Great looking hotel it has two pools,we stayed in the penthouse,Lovely views ,but don't book this room if you cant climb ladders carrying luggage and surfboard. not for disabled as lots of steps. check in is 2pm but you can leave your luggage at office. the resturant is the best food we had in bali our friends had lower rooms and they were spacious and comfy..padang padang beach short walk from hotel .if older be prepared for a climb down to the beach.{ look out for monkeys chucking coconuts at you.}

Room Tip: Not the penthouse unless your agile
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank johlin-13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast, Australia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2013

I am so happy we chose to stay at Pink Coco! This place is excellent, the staff so helpful & lovely, the rooms & resort itself was so clean, location very central in Uluwatu with Padang Padang just a short walk away. We decided to stay here based on the reviews of trip advisor and the website looked so cute, when we arrived it blew our minds how much better it was in real life than on the internet.
I loved our entire stay with Pink Coco so much that we didn't want to leave!
I recommend Pink Coco to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Uluwatu as rooms are spacious (sea view suite), pools are great, bar & restaurant cool & chilled out and the sunset from the sea view suite amazeballs!!!
They're expanding to the Gilis in August 2014 & Im going to definitely stay over there next year in September. I could see myself going back to Pink Coco Uluwatu again and again and have recommended it to my family & friends.
Do yourself a favour and check it out for yourself :)

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank JennaGoldCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at Pinkcoco March 2013. And we loved our stay there. The location is perfect, just a short walk to Padang Padang beach. Staff are nice, rooms are clean and the waterfall shower was awesome. The red pool is a nice place to relax after a long day out.
Loved our week there and would definitely come back.

Tips: There is a place called "Padang Padang Breeze" that serves BBQ every night. We went there twice and the price was really cheap. It is a must to visit this place if you like BBQ dinner.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Sophie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2013

Pink coco has fulfilled all our expectation for holiday in Bali. The hotel has everything what we need, clean room, spacious bathroom,plunge pool to relax and its close to padang padang beach which is good for my surfer husband..

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Mayangyuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pecatu
0.1 mi away
Suarga Padang Padang
Suarga Padang Padang
#4 of 7 in Uluwatu
210 reviews
0.8 mi away
De Sapphire Cliff Villa
0.3 mi away
Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Sal Secret Spot
Sal Secret Spot
#6 of 7 in Uluwatu
180 reviews
2.1 mi away
S Resorts Hidden Valley Bali
0.9 mi away
Uluwatu Cottages
Uluwatu Cottages
#8 of 61 in Pecatu
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to PinkCoco Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about PinkCoco Bali

Property: PinkCoco Bali
Address: Jl. Labuan Sait | Padang-Padang Beach, Pecatu 80364, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Pecatu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 43 B&Bs / Inns in Pecatu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — PinkCoco Bali 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homey boutique hotel with 25 rooms divided in 4 compounds. PinkCoco Bali features 5 different types of rooms and 3 pools, including one adults only pool and the established Italian Restaurant Trattoria and Esthetic Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your PinkCoco Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pink Coco Bali Hotel Pecatu
PinkCoco Bali Pecatu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing