We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Rich Prada Hotel Bali
Nearby Hotels
US$60
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Grande Bali(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$50
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Belresort Pecatu(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$46
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Klapa Resort(Pecatu)
US$108
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayu Guna Inn(Pecatu)
US$18
US$15
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
U Sameera Pecatu Bali(Pecatu)(Great Value!)
US$89
Orbitz.com
View Deal
The edge(Pecatu)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
25
24
27
11
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
24
27
11
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf viewdreamland beachbig size bedpleasant staywedding chapelfree shuttlethe hotel staffmaintenanceluxurysunsethoneymoon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2012

Don't stay until the hotel is finished completely. Far from crowded. Hard to find restaurant. You must use car to go anywhere, cause it is very far from the main road. Infront of the hotel, there is New waterpark.

Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
16  Thank y4nn4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

I drove post this hotel today and am shocked to see it on here or even rated! I can not believe it is open at all as still under major construction - do not stay here until it is finished!! check for sure before you book I would hate for someone to come to Bali and have such a disappointing experience as this is a beautiful holiday destination and very bad of the hotel operators to even advertise at this stage! Contact me if you would like some unbiased options on other places in Jimbaran as I have been living here 11 years now.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank tac1006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

I have just read Joahnnes review and this is the response I received from Yiliana after asking her so many questions about the renovations that I had read in the fine print -

"We would like to inform you that our property is on Soft opening where is limited facility, having said that we do have free access to Klapa Beach (Pool facilities and white sandy beach)"

umm thanks so still not too sure exactly what construction is going on?
Confusing cause they are still charging over $100 a night.

Disclosing all the information to potential guests would definitely help with your bookings as it could be a really beautiful place to stay.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
12  Thank Becca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012

I just cancelled my booking for this hotel mainly because I have got in touch with Yuliana who is the hotel rep who explained to me some facilities not running (still in construction).

Here's what she told me as of July 2012:

- only 1 restaurant running (as oppose to 3 advertised)
- room service from 7am to 11pm (as opposed to 24HR advertised)
- in-room spa only (as opposed to 'the biggest SPA' facilities advertised)
- swimming pool at Klapa or Dreamland Beach

I cannot say whether the room/service etc is good or not as I did not go there. But I think its important that I leave a review here so people are aware what they are booking into.. as most booking website may give impression that the hotel is fully constructed and running with all the facilities ready.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
12  Thank Johannes S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews