We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hands down, BEST place to eat!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Land's End Cafe

Land's End Cafe
Ranked #15 of 45 Restaurants in Pecatu
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$6
Cuisines: Cafe, Healthy, Southwestern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Cash Only, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Organic healthy food made with love. Here at lands end we provide you with nourishing wholesome healthy meals. Straight from Ariesta farm in north Bali to our tables.
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
1 review
“Hands down, BEST place to eat!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

I would eat here everyday if I could. Me and my friends have traveled all over South East Asia and are huge foodies. This place was the best place we had eaten at! Great value, the friendliest staff, freshest ingredients, and they don't sacrifice taste for being health conscious. You can really taste the love and care they put into their food. The owner is the sweetest and most helpful person also who is into altering her dishes to meet your needs. I can't rave more about this place. Check it out and you'll be hooked!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bonniekwon6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    14
    6
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

My teenaged twins and i ate at lands end every morning for a month ( except Tuesdays when they are closed ) it is excellent. Clean, delicious, simple. Great smoothies, and so-cal vibe in Bali. Really sweet staff. Cant recommend it enough if you are looking for healthy comfort food made with love.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 1Aaron1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best breakfast in town!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

Definitely the best place for breakfast...my favourites are the veggie omelette (with amazing salsa) and the fruit/granola dishes. The juices are yummy!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Gabrielle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anglet, France
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You will not be able to stay home brother,you will not be able to plug in,turn on and cop out.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

Well what a discovery,this place is "EPIC",pick anything on the menu and your have done your mind body and soul a giant favor.I had breakfast there every day for 2 weeks straight and wish I could have it there 52 weeks straight.Well done to the owner and staff you guys have nailed it !!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tubehound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
“Outstanding, Great Stop in Bali”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2013

I have had lunch here a few times now and would highly recommend it. The whole menu is deliciously homemade and healthy. The food is always fresh and the vibe is super friendly, the owner and staff make you feel right at home. If you are in the Uluwatu area fit this into your day. I would highly recommend the Energy Filled Waffle with Fruit, one of the best waffles I have ever had.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank BellePear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Land's End Cafe also viewed

Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Pecatu, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Land's End Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing