We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Flowers, flowers everywhere

My family and I love flowers, so we decided to include dasher blooming oasis in our itinerary... read more

Reviewed 27 May 2015
Maggee11
,
Malaysia
via mobile
If you like flowers

Me and my families, my aunts , uncles, we all love flowers, hence this is a good place to go. But... read more

Reviewed 5 April 2015
Michelle N
,
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Read all 17 reviews
  
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
5
6
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
6
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2014 via mobile

Unless you are a flower lover.. this place is for you. The place is very colourful and theres lots of small plastic windmills and its very nice when the wind blows.

Date of experience: December 2014
Thank nurfadilah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2014

The first place i visited when I arrived Taipei.

The area not so big, from far the flower looks beautiful.
Somehow maybe due to the seasons, got one portion land is empty where smart owner had substituted with pinwheel.

hmmm.. will not go again in future because need pay NT$150.

I took bus from TaoYuan terminal 2 airport to Town area - San Xia old street.

From there i took TaoYuan bus to DaXi Bus Station.

From DaXi Bus Station, took another bus to Dashee Blooming Oasis.

http://www.tasheeblmn.com.tw/

Date of experience: October 2014
2  Thank Andree_JB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2014

Dashee (Ta Shee) Blooming Oasis is a flower park with seasonal flowers blooming all year round. We went there on a school study trip. The park is very big and you need to walk around a fair bit to take in all the beautiful sights and take photos. Many variety of flowers, plants and trees are grown there. Dashee (Ta Shee) Blooming Oasis is a popular filming sites for many famous Taiwanese idol dramas. There is also a cafe near the entrance for a cup of coffee. Wear comfortable walking shoes and bring an umbrella for rain or sun. There is a mobile toilet (rather clean and simple) at bus parking area.

Date of experience: September 2014
1  Thank JudC1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews