We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
151
26
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
26
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay department eateries tv tub snacks location
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017

We arrived at this Kindness Hotel early yesterday and the front desk let us checked in early. This rarely happened in USA. God bless them!!
The Lounge bar is open 24 hours a day for free coffee and cakes, and they also serve complementary breakfast in the morning. In case if you miss your dinner, they provide simple snack buns or soups starting at 6pm.

Room Tip: Over all you will get a good night sleep. The room is big and clean. I will stay here again if I ever visit Kaohsiung City next time.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank charizardpokedex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
康橋商旅-漢神館, 主任 at Kindness Hotel Han Shen, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Sir/Ma’am,
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and services provided. It has been a great pleasure having you here at Kindness Hotel. We would love to welcome you back on many future occasions.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

Location is good, bus and subway nearby. Ours is a double room about 200 sq ft with queen size bed and separate both room. TV has both Chinese and English channels. Quiet and very good sound proof window. Free wifi is OK. Breakfast is very good with lots of choices. Twenty four hours hot/cold drinks and snacks after 6 pm. Good choices of eateries nearby. In Taiwan all department stores offer food court at basement level with lots of choices and very reasonable price. Will be first choice to stay when visit Taiwan again.

Room Tip: All rooms are OK.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ltchang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
康橋商旅-漢神館, 經理 at Kindness Hotel Han Shen, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2017

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We're very pleased to serve you. We're sincerely hoping to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

We were really surprised about the cleanliness of the room and the space. Bathroom is big and spacious, complete amenities. They bikes for sightseeing for free, location it is really good near the center of the city and metro stations. Staff was polite and cooperative. They have laundromat and dryer so you can do your own laundry without any cost, it is very convenient when you are touring around Asia. Definitely we will repeat in our next visit in KHH.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jofrix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
康橋商旅-漢神館, 經理 at Kindness Hotel Han Shen, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We're very pleased to serve you. We're sincerely hoping to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Staff are kind and helpful. We stayed five days over there. Room was very spacious for 3 of us. Breakfast n tea were full of choices. Even helped us with laundry, since the queue was long.
Loves this place very very much.
Staff 5/5
Environment 5/5
Room 5/5
Food 5/5
Location 5/5

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank dawnc2610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
康橋商旅-漢神館, 經理 at Kindness Hotel Han Shen, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We're very pleased to serve you. We're sincerely hoping to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

a very nice n pleasant hotel
we stayed here for 3 nights and really thumbs up
the room is spacious n big
have bath tub and a lot of choice for soap
the shower is awesome, 3 choices of sprinkles
the tv is big
the ac is in great shape
rooms are quiet and cozy
the breakfast is good
and have evening tea time from 15.00-17.00 for free..
would definitely come back here

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Joni_Lau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
康橋商旅-漢神館, 經理 at Kindness Hotel Han Shen, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2016
Google Translation

尊敬的顧客.感謝您對我門飯店的喜愛.我們會更努力.更用心來服務所有的客人.更歡迎您下次再度光臨

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews