We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pacific Business Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Humble House Taipei(Xinyi District)
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hyatt Taipei(Xinyi District)
US$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Home Hotel(Xinyi District)
US$237
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Le Meridien Taipei(Xinyi District)
US$476
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$331
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
THE Tango Taipei XinYi(Xinyi District)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
W Taipei(Xinyi District)
US$359
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$351
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sparkle Hotel(Xinyi District)
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Eslite Hotel(Xinyi District)
US$253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$237
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Formosa101 Hostel(Xinyi District)(Great Value!)
US$46
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$33
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Space Inn Xinyi(Xinyi District)(Great Value!)
US$26
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveller rating
432
305
51
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
432
305
51
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnight marketwalking distancesmall gyminternational convention centerqueen bedservice orientedmrt stationsdecent hotelconvenient storeminute walkfamily martbreakfast choicesclean hotelgood sizeair connice breakfasthotel located
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 800 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2014 via mobile

It is on 11to up. Nice room.
A veiw of 101 mall and just have a 9 mins walk to .
And a view of city center.
About 40 mins from airport .
Bathroom is nice.
Well equiped for businessmen.
I recomend it for a business trips.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saeid z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing87802000, 行銷業務部資深經理 at Pacific Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for your great comment on tripadvisor, we are glad you enjoyed staying with us during your trip in Taipei, Taiwan. Your comment will help us improve our services and environment, thank you again and Pacific Business Hotel looking forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I travelled with my mom & 2 kids, one is a 17mths old baby. Hotel were kind enough to upgrade us to a much bigger Family Suite room. Reception staff were all really nice & helpful. Restaurant was equally good. Location was great, nearest night market just 5 minutes away. Balcony was overlooking Taipei 101. Would definately return.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malsy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing87802000, 行銷業務部資深經理 at Pacific Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Sir/Madam,
Thank you very much for your great comment on tripadvisor, we are glad you enjoyed staying in our hotel with various breakfast and delicate service. Your comment will help us improve our services and environment, thank you again and looking forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Odd location, in a kind of office building on the 7th floor. This is a hotel in oriental style, and very nice. Rooms are with balcony but the view is not so nice. Nice touch is the little treats that you'll find in the room. No bar and no restaurant, which is unfortunate. Many bars and restaurant though nearby. A lot of staff available to help you - sometimes a bit too many of them. Breakfast is oriental as well with lots of options. If you don't like oriental breakfast, then your choice is limited.

I would not go there again due to the lack of restaurant/bar, even though the service was perfect.

Room Tip: choose a room with a balcony not facing another building
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JRK-2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing87802000, 行銷業務部資深經理 at Pacific Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your comment on tripadvisor. Your comment will help us improve our services and environment, thank you again and looking forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

the rooms are very nicely designed.
although i had a great view from the 19th floor, 2nd from the top, the room i was allocated to was a small one.
they welcomed you in the room with delicacies like Taiwan's famous pineapple cake, and nougats. pretty neat.
when i opened my large luggage on the stool, the walkway was pretty much gone and i gotta walk sideways.
the bathroom has full amenity kits so i didnt have to call them up for anything - comb, toothbrush, sewing kit, cotton buds, hairdryer, and shaver.
a let down was that the Holiday Inn i stayed in was better equipped with power plug for EU, UK, and AUS plugs, this supposedly grander hotel didnt have that luxury.
however, they do lend you an adaptor. it kinda worked as i had multi-plug with me, otherwise you will need to borrow another one for your devices.
as we had to leave at dawn for our flight, they prepared such a wonderful brown-bag brekkie. at one point we even had to tell them not to fill it too much for us next time, its that wonderful!
the teams are friendly and helpful for sure.
if you are gym junkie, dont expect anything great. they have 1-10kg dumbell sets and that's about it for the weights.
the brekkie is quite good with mix of asian and western dishes.
the hotel is located about 15mins away from one of the smaller night markets, not Selin though.
good enough for a good walk at night.
they provide umbrella for the wet season.

Room Tip: if you would like better view, get the rooms on 19th/20th floor, the one that is to the left of the lifts. that is pretty much the only room that has the best view on each floor.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing87802000, 行銷業務部資深經理 at Pacific Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Thank you very much for the great appraisal. We are glad you enjoy staying with us. Your continual support will encourage us to perform our best services and more considerate environment. Pacific Business Hotel team looks forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

Very nice and clean rooms! Staffs were very friendly and helpful. ビジネスホテルという名前ですが部屋の中やフロントもオシャレで快適でした(o^^o)お勧めします!The location is close to Taipei 101, popular shopping districts and sightseeing spots! Totally recommend this hotel not just for the business use but for family, friends, and couples!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank izuyuka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing87802000, 行銷業務部資深經理 at Pacific Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Thank you very much for the great appraisal. We are glad you enjoy staying with us. Your continual support will encourage us to perform our best services and more considerate environment. Pacific Business Hotel team looks forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews