We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved our stay”
Review of Gabri Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Gabri Park Hotel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in San Salvo
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Loved our stay”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed in four places in Italy and this was the best. The bed was very comfortable! Which we had not found elsewhere. Staff were incredibly helpful including providing food very late after restaurant had closed. Would definitely stay again a d recommend to friends.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    82
    64
    16
    2
    1
See reviews for
35
45
5
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salisbury, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Another visit to this hotel on a business visit and it was again excellent.
The rooms are immaculate and the staff very helpful. Breakfast is good with the normal continental offerings.
An ideal retreat after a long day.

Room Tip: Best hotel by far in the area
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, NV
Level Contributor
219 reviews
175 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 281 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

The front desk reception was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and modern, with a balcony. The restaurant and service were not very good. We would stay here again but eat elsewhere, although you would need a car to drive or walk about a block to a cafeteria-style place.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Pattyjo98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2013

Great hotel for your business trip - stayed here 10 weeks !

Carla the receptionist is lovely (so are the other staff) - who really go out of their to make you feel welcome.

Free Wi-fi available. Food & room service is great. Special requests for non standard food is available if you ask. There is a hotel bus available to take you anywhere if you book in advance. Continental breakfast is a bit limited, but ok.

Room Tip: Best Wi-Fi signal is in the rooms in the centre of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OLA124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester UK
Level Contributor
94 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a few nights on a business trip. Very nice hotel with lovely rooms. Great value for money.
Breakfast was quite good, especially the orange juicer.
The hotel has a beautiful ballroom which I can imagine would be great for weddings.

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank aliglobetrek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oviedo, Spain
Level Contributor
69 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Stayed there a couple of days on a business trip, and it's perfect for that kind of plan. Being close to the industrial area and not really close to the beach you don't have to bother with rushes, kids, and all other con's you easily face in a vacational hotel. Everybody around me seemed to be on business to, so it was a real pleasure to stay in the terrace with a glass of beer, of have dinner and breakfast.
Hotel is quite new and everything looks well maintained; service was pleasant too, and even with a short list of choices to eat everything looked really nice and tasty (affordable too). Breakfast was little short, not too many choices available
There was a pool which seemed to be closed, but I missed a gym and a room service just in case you wanted to have lunch or dinner in your room.
One thing quite annoying was the AC: even turning off the machine with the control availabe, a cold jet of air continued flowing into the room.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank andy_iq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salisbury, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2013

An excellent modern hotel with very friendly staff.
It is located on the outskirts fo San Salvo which is a very short distance away.
The rooms were very quiet and have a good size balcony. I would recomend this hotel for a short stay/business trip.
Downside, it is not on the sea fron or marina area.
Food is very good.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Salvo
2.2 mi away
Hotel Eden
Hotel Eden
#2 of 7 in San Salvo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
2.1 mi away
Palace Hotel Vasto
Palace Hotel Vasto
#13 of 26 in Vasto
4.0 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Villa Bianca
Hotel Villa Bianca
#4 of 7 in San Salvo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hotel Acquario
Hotel Acquario
#1 of 5 in Marina di Vasto
4.0 of 5 bubbles 160 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Milano
Hotel Milano
#3 of 7 in San Salvo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
6.9 mi away
Villa Vignola Hotel
Villa Vignola Hotel
#2 of 26 in Vasto
4.5 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gabri Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gabri Park Hotel

Property: Gabri Park Hotel
Address: Via Sandro Pertini, 66050, San Salvo, Italy
Region: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Chieti > San Salvo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in San Salvo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Gabri Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Gabri Park Hotel, a four stars hotel born in 2011 at San Salvo, is located 3 Km from the A14 motorway exit "Vasto Sud", close the industrial core and the Adriatic coast, the ideal location for both business travelers and the tourists. The hotel has meeting rooms and 51 standards rooms all with autonomous air conditioning, soundproofing, floor with porcelain "gres", minibar, satellite tv, safety deposit box.The restaurant's chefs offers both traditional recipes of Abruzzo and creative recipes. Il Gabri Park Hotel, albergo 4 stelle nato nel 2011 a San Salvo, si trova a 3 km dall'uscita autostradale Vasto Sud della A14, vicinissimo al nucleo industriale ed alla costa adriatica, location ideale sia per la clientela d'affari che per quella turistica.Dispone di sale meetings e di 51 camere tutte con climatizzazione autonoma, insonorizzazione, pavimento in gres porcellanato, frigobar, Tv satellitare, cassetta di sicurezza.Gli chefs del ristorante propongono ricette sia della tradizione abruzzese che di impronta creativa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotel.de so you can book your Gabri Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing