We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
232
197
114
61
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
232
197
114
61
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspallini beachbeach barfantastic beachmini discomain buildingthe wi finext yearspecial thankskalitheagreeceseaholidayterritoryyannishalfboard
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2013

we just had the perfect holyday as a family at the pallini beach hotel.
the resort was exellent, we stayed at the bangalow accomodation which we loved - never so closed to the see, wonderful location and also very practical. the hotel is a bit dated but with a special charm and most importantly very clean. amazing food uathentic and top quality.
the animation team work really hard to make sure we had afantastic time, and surely we did. every night different enertiment with a lot of dancing singing and a lot of laugh, great team, our children really enjoyed it. the see wonderful!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laura f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

I spend a realy good time here. The hotel is great, the stuff is nice.Everyday the zumba and stretching classes are a really good way to spend the holiday , to meet new people and to make sport i the same time. The rooms are very clean and the view is wonderful. Every day and night there was a progam of enterntainment, shows , even my father wanted to try to learn a few moves. I was amazed by the people in here, they were friendly and the food is very good. Here you can taste and enjoy different kinds of greek and international food as well. I don' t know what other people think about this place but i can tell that is wonderful place and I will come here next time for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alessandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

It was my first time in Pallini Hotel and in Kassandra as well, but also my last time! Pallini was the worst hotel I ever stood in Greece! It’s an old and dirty place. Do not follow the site ads! Here are the facts: pool is dirty, rooms are dirty, food is really bad, same food at breakfast and dinner (for 10 days was too much for me to eat same salads, same bad cooked meals, same vegetables, same fruit etc.), coffee is undrinkable, but all prices are really high! And over more, you have to pay on the beach hotel, for the sun beds and umbrella (7.5 euro per day), because the 4 ‘stones’ beach hotel it’s a public one…
Also, the Greeks started to work and they’ve replaced the Bulgarian, Serbian, Albanian, Romanian waters who were always very nice to us and with a smile on their faces. Now you have to wait long minutes for everything you order. The Greeks are the most depressive people in the whole Europe, never smile, never seen a resident of this marvelous country being happy, saying a joke or being kind with us without charging the bill. Those are the facts. That’s why sometimes geopolitics sucks. The Mediterranean Sea belongs to all of us, the Greeks are only the lucky ones who lives nearby.

Room Tip: All rooms are very noise because a Greek vocalist kills all nice pop songs till 12 o’clock every night. So better to find another hotel to spend you holiday.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

The hotel needs a refurbishment, it is very dated. Two lifts were working which made it very difficult to reach our room as we have to wait for ages. Restaurant too small for tourist number, very poor food choice for breakfast and dinner and the quality of products was 3rd category. Very expensive drinks at the hotel - coffee €3.80, water at €2.50 est. and we have to pay for everything else - sunbeds and shades on the beach are €7.50, €5.00 for a WI-Fi working only in the lobby very very slow. If you want to replace your dinner in the restaurant for a barbecue on the beach will cost you €20.00; cocktails at the bar are €10.00, fresh juice is only €6.50… The swimming pool was unreally dirty. If you want to go there to have some fun, you would better to choose another hotel, no entertainment during the day or evening time if we do not count the mini club for 20 min. if you want just a relax, it is also better to choose another hotel. I don’t recommend it!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ventsislava L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

It was my second time in Pallini. A bit worse than first time.
PRos: clean, spacios bungalow, with cleaning ladies every day, changing towels and very often the sheets too. You must however ask for an additional soap cause they give only one regardless of number of occupants. Staff is trying to be helpful and mostly successful in that. Food is good, average but good with satisfactory amount of choice. The waiters are reasonably kind and effective.
Cons: everything else you have to pay! From the safe deposit box key to the snail slow Wi-Fi internet (which is 5 euros/hour) and you quickly spend your costly time on waiting for the Wi-Fi. The internet in the gaming room is equally slow but its rather cheaper. Most irritating: The sun beds and umbrelas!. They are rented for 7,5euros/day, (2sunbeds+umberla) regardles of the time u come. Most of the umbrelas have no mechanism to stay open, and the guy responsible is only interested in geting payed so you can't rely on his help with fixing your umbrella (depending on his mood). I concluded that their business strategy is pay more-get less.
Nice for a family in bungalow if you can get over the flaws and if you can outsmart them in their business strategy

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nenad Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews