We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Book as early as possible”
Review of Ciuin Spa

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ciuin Spa
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
CAVAN
Level Contributor
56 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Book as early as possible”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

excellent therapist Ciara great massage, nice changing area, lovely 'quiet room' best overall spa experience in recent years.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank JESSCavan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony_Walker_GM, General Manager at Ciuin Spa, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Reviewer. Thank you for your review and I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your visit and in particular your massage and the relaxation room. I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Ciuin Spa & Wellness Centre in the near future. Kind regards, Tony Walker.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    4
    5
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Armagh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Bliss!”
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Partner & I used the spa facilities this weekend (11-13 April) whilst staying in the hotel. Wonderful experience. Staff very helpful and attentive. Relaxation room available with complimentary tea/coffee/fruit/biscuits. Robes and slippers provided. Salt grotto good. I had a full body massage, Ciuin signature facial and pedicure...as I said in the title....bliss! Thanks Ciara & Amanda!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank LynTrev1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony_Walker_GM, General Manager at Ciuin Spa, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Reviewer. Thank you for your lovely review and I am delighted to read your positive comments regarding the relaxation room, salt grotto, facial, pedicure and our staff, in particular Ciara and Amanda. I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Ciuin Spa & Wellness Centre in the near future. Kind regards, Tony Walker.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“so relaxing”
Reviewed 31 March 2014

From the moment we got there till we left it was brilliant. Had a full body massage ,so nice, we used the spa first was very nice

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank milly035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony_Walker_GM, General Manager at Ciuin Spa, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Reviewer. Thank you for your review and I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your visit and in particular your full body massage. I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Ciuin Spa & Wellness Centre in the near future. Kind regards, Tony Walker.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navan
Level Contributor
163 reviews
63 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Disappointing return to Spa”
Reviewed 1 February 2014

I had a disappointing return to the Spa. I had been here before but this time I was not as impressed. The treatments were very good but the thermal suite was not - the jacuzzi was not working and the whole area had a look of neglect about it.

Helpful?
Thank NavanViewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony_Walker_GM, General Manager at Ciuin Spa, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Reviewer. Thank you for your review and I am very surprised to learn that you did not enjoy your return visit to Ciuin Spa & Wellness Centre. I can confirm that all aspects of the hydrotherapy suite are in perfect working order and I am very sorry if this was not your experience. I do hope you will return to the spa in the future, as we would welcome an opportunity to restore your faith in us. Kind regards, Tony Walker.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ciuin Spa also viewed

Ballyconnell, County Cavan
Newtownbutler, County Fermanagh
 
Belturbet, County Cavan
 

Been to Ciuin Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing