We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One word "Amazing!!!!!"”

Jungle Xtrem Adventures Park
Book In Advance
More Info
US$84.60*
and up
Jungle Xtrem Adventures Park Ropes Course from Phuket
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Calling all adrenaline junkies! This thrilling outdoor adventure from Phuket is a must-do activity for children and adults who wish to test their stamina at great heights. Climb, walk and swing though the treetops at Jungle Xtrem Adventures Park, a 3-hour challenge ropes course that includes walkways, bridges, nets and ziplines. Well-maintained equipment and a safety briefing by experienced guides are provided, with pickup and drop-off from your hotel in Phuket town.
San Diego, California
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One word "Amazing!!!!!"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2013

We went on a Thursday afternoon and pretty much had the whole course to ourselves. Ive been to some pretty changeling ropes courses before and this one didn't disappoint! A quick 5 minutes of safety instructions and its off you go! You're life is in you're own hands at this point which ads to the excitement and fun! There is not someone connecting your safety lines at every point, thats left to you Its Definitely Not for the faint of heart! And probably not the place to bring Grandma or the athletically challenged, But if you like the kind of extreme sports you have to sign waivers for, this is for you! Very fun! Very challenging! And a great work out! I only wish we had on in California! Bring your Go Pro or you can rent on for $30 onsite. Staff was very nice and will provide you some much needed water a few check points.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    28
    6
    1
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun and Adventurous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2013

I generally travel for adventure and extreme fun. This place is one of the best fun for me at phuket. Me and my girlfriend enjoyed a lot. My gf was terrified by the height of those trees. However at the end it was really fun for both of us.The manager was a nice person.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jason A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
singapore
Level Contributor
58 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Xtreme Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

There were the four of us- 2 adults and 2 young teens. The staff were very helpful and professional. There were 70 over obstacle courses to cover but half way thru, our daughter sprained her knees and had to be lowered down. They immediately recovered her and sent her to the Phuket International Hospital.

K.Boi is the manager and he was very helpful. Never for a moment, did we feel like he was going to leave us at the hospital on our own. He stayed til the end and paid the bills and sent us back to our hotel.

He even called the next couple days to check on our daughters.

I wish our daughter's knees will be better and for sure, we will be up there again, in the trees!

Thank you Xtrem Adventures!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank artchang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome and Hard”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013

Some of my friends said that this is not for girls. However i was kind of determined to give it a go. I was not wrong. It was a super fun day with my friends. The tree climbing was really hard for me. However I did it anyway.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Rose W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
1 review
“Great fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

Me and a friend wanted to do something different one day while staying in Phuket. Found a webside recomended this place, and wanted to give it a try! No regrets!! It was a blast!
We Are both a bit of adrenalin junkies, and was looking forward to som physical activity.

It was raining cats and dogs, but it didnt mather at all. Maybe some of the tracks got a bit more challenging because of the slippery woods. If you have trouble with vertigo, you have the chance to challenge your fear in this park!

Its physically demanding, so you will be sweaty after this trip. We did all three slopes ( green, red and black) and was finish after little less than two hours!

If you want to get out of the beach and into the woods for some really great fun, spend some hours in this park!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bobbelobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jungle Xtrem Adventures Park also viewed

Thalang District, Phuket
Wichit, Phuket Town
 
Chalong, Phuket Town
 

Been to Jungle Xtrem Adventures Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing