We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Golf football”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Phuket Games Zone - CLOSED

Phuket Games Zone
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Football Golf - Easily the biggest and best football golf course in Phuket. 3 Times bigger than the other course. Frisbee Golf - Crossbow Shooting - Body Zorbing Sumo! Unlimited games. Anyone can play, amazing fun for everyone.
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Golf football”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2014

Never seen this before and definitely never played it so we had to give it a go. It was a lot of fun for all ages and would go again

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Terina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    7
    3
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great fun and great hospitality”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

I visited this attraction a couple of weeks ago, with my 3 children and we had hours of fun! The owner is super friendly and helpful and great with the kids. Nothing was too much trouble, and we could have stayed as long as we wanted! I highly recommend it. You must remember to bring sunscreen :)

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank julesS66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Brilliant way to spend an afternoon”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

Was a really enjoyable afternoon at Phuket Games Zone. Paying 800 BAHT and having access to unlimited games and price also included 2 soft drinks. The owner was very friendly and helpful. We visited in April 2014 and considering there had been no rain for months the course was still looking really good. a fantastic place to visit!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Maddi13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yangsan, South Korea
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

One of the best things to do in Phuket!!! Great fun playing different things, footie golf, crossbow shooting but the highlight was beating the owner in his own back yard (unlucky mate, better look next time). Staff were amazing, joined in for a few holes and gave some good tips.Course is fun and keeps you entertained all the way around! If you are in Phuket it is a must!!!!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Expensive”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

Great idea but poorly maintained course recommend late afternoon when not so hot.We was the only ones there in the midday heat.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank SiamLt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GamesZoneManager, Manager at Phuket Games Zone, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Please see the response from our site manager:

'If you call us direct on the number above (we speak English), then the price is 800 Baht for an ALL DAY PASS unlimited playing of football golf and frisbee golf, including 2 free soft drinks and round trip hotel transfer. Really not expensive at all, considering the price of taxis in Phuket.

If you think that sounds expensive, then please give us a miss. However, almost all of our customers think it's really great value for money. One of the cheapest things to do in Phuket, and the most fun.

Our football golf course is the biggest course in Phuket, and the only 'real' football golf course on the island - are you ready for the challenge that is "Phuket Games Zone Football Golf"?

PS - We now have crossbow shooting as well - come and test your aim!!'
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Phuket Games Zone also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing