We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely local pizza and pasta with some great flavours!”

Siracusa Pizza Pasta Cafe
Ranked #3 of 62 Restaurants in Helensvale
Price range: US$9 - US$23
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
293 reviews
186 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Lovely local pizza and pasta with some great flavours!”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

I dined here with my family not too long ago and we had an enjoyable time together. We easily made our way through a couple of pizzas and a shared a bowl of pasta together. The family run restaurant is very welcoming, however some background music wouldn't go astray because all you can hear is the oven and the chefs chatter in the kitchen. This is ok, but music is nice too! In summer this place is probably a good dine in option, but there isn't any heating in winter!

All in all the food was very good and we will be back for takeaway!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank curlyfries76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    7
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Helensvale, Queensland, Australia
1 review
“Best pizza on Gold Coast”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Hunted for a long time to find good pizza on the Gold Coast - happy to say we found it! Really good quality pizza, great menu and always good choices on the specials board. Fantastic pizza base sauce and good old (Real) pizza base dough. Highly recommended. Great for dinner after a day at theme parks :)

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jacobandemma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helensvale, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Pizza and pasta”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We ordered lovely pizza as take away which pleased us all but would like to stay and eat in. Casual relaxed and would be lovely for a small get together. My only complaint... Too much cheese but that's easy fixed next time.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank suzanne o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Let's catch up for a sherbet”
Reviewed 20 February 2014 via mobile

Great pizzas,staff always smiling and happy to oblige and to top it off Dazza the cook is a Roosters man.
How good is that.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Laurie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast, Australia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome pizza with fantastic service!”
Reviewed 18 February 2014

The pizza is fantastic. We love the service, the staff are so friendly and the pizzas are great. I would recommend Siracusa pizza.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Roxy674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siracusa Pizza Pasta Cafe also viewed

Helensvale, Gold Coast
 
Oxenford, Gold Coast
 

Been to Siracusa Pizza Pasta Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing