We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Service in Ratoath”

Massimos Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 16 Restaurants in Ratoath
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
1 review
“Best Service in Ratoath”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

We gave frequented Massimos for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Service is excellent and food is the same great standard at any time. Our local gem!!!! Jose and the staff are a pleasure

Helpful?
Thank Liz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad T, Marketing at Massimos Restaurant, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Liz,

Thanks for the review. it's always a pleasure to have you in and we look forward to continuing to meet and hopefully exceed your expectations each and every time you visit.

The Massimo's Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    19
    5
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dunboyne, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Brilliant”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I had the pleasure of dining in Massimos last Friday night, we were only passing by, didn't book in, the restaurant was packed, but that had no effect on the service whatsoever. Lovely place, even lovelier staff. Highly recommend it to anyone needing to be spoiled. We will be back.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shannen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad T, Marketing at Massimos Restaurant, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Shannen,

Thanks for the review. We're glad you enjoyed your meal with us. It's always nice when someone takes the time to recognise our service. We work hard to make sure that everyone gets the highest levels of service regardless of how busy we are.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

The Massimo's Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“ At the heart of Ratoath”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

I have been coming here since it first opened. I loved it then and I love it still. The staff are warm and attentive and the food is excellent. Great value for lunch and breakfast. Welcoming and super child friendly..nothing too much trouble. One of the best restaurants I have visited in Europe. Keep up the good work.

Helpful?
2 Thank carolpower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad T, Marketing at Massimos Restaurant, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Carol,

Thanks for the kind words of support. It's a pleasure to have you coming back over and over again. We look forward to continually provided you with the highest levels of service and quality food for a very long time.

Thanks
The Massimo's Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Gorgeous food coupled with great customer care and lovely settings.”
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Myself, my wife, daughter and son in law went for dinner on a Saturday night. From the moment we walked into the restaurant we were met with a big smile and customer care that was second to none. The waiter that served us knew everything that we asked about what was on the menu and kept coming over asking had we everything we needed, the food that was served was exceptional. I will definetly be returning for more.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vincent G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad T, Marketing at Massimos Restaurant, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Vincent,

We're glad you had a great night. We always aim to offer the highest levels of service and it's great to be recognised for it.

You're more than welcome back any time.

The Massimo's Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“lovely place”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

I have been here a few times for lunch and is always good, great staff, cosy seating and tasty food. Although small, booth seating make every table private.

Helpful?
Thank Fiona J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad T, Marketing at Massimos Restaurant, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Fiona J,

Thank you so much for the review. It's nice to know that we have been able to maintain our level of service and quality each time you have visited.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

The Massimo's Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Massimos Restaurant also viewed

Ashbourne, County Meath
Ashbourne, County Meath
 
Ashbourne, County Meath
Ashbourne, County Meath
 
Ashbourne, County Meath
 

Been to Massimos Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing