We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Yummy Curry”
Review of seven spices

seven spices
Ranked #1 of 8 Restaurants in Kilgetty
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Redditch UK
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Fantastic Yummy Curry”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

We had a take away last week and was refreshed to find the dishes were tasty, and not full of grease and oil like so many Indian restaurants these days.

Ten out of ten, good food and excellent service. Will be back for more next time I am in Wales.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wayneocall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    22
    7
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Caerphilly, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good tasty food”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Staff friendly , food was really nice, would visit again if we were in the area. We arrived early in evening , and was welcomed by a staff member we were shown to table and given plenty of time to decide, enjoyed the night , as we like eating out ,no waiting around .

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ikajhtims
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saundersfoot, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“good quality indian food”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I visited with a party of eight and there was already a party of over 20 people in the restaurant, as well as all other tables being full, however the staff coped admirably. The food was served reasonably quickly, to the table everything was piping hot with authentic flavours. Well done considering how busy it was at the time of our visit.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank david e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Becoming a regular”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We have been 7 times in last 10 months, 6 have been great, one not so great. We have also taken family who also enjoy the food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Daviesic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dudley, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Nice food”
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Ordered a takeaway while we were staying in a cottage 3 miles away. Delivery was quick and food was really nice.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Daisy40_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed seven spices also viewed

Tenby, Pembrokeshire
Tenby, Pembrokeshire
 
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire
Pembroke Dock, Pembrokeshire
 

Been to seven spices? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing