We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$161
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Achrol Bagh(Achrol)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    US$93
    Travelocity
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    US$103
    Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
    US$80
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    US$77
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    US$165
    Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
    US$114
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Free cancellation until 21/07
    Book now, pay at stay
    US$44
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    US$227
    Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
    US$104
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (170)
    Filter reviews
    170 results
    Traveller rating
    139
    25
    5
    0
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    139
    25
    5
    0
    1
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsgrand suitephoto tourthe mediterranean restaurantcheckout experiencesuperb teamarchitectural marvelinfinity poolrajasthani farebig bathtubaravali mountainsrural villagemakes you feel specialdelhi highwaypaneer tikkacheck outpool sideperfect holiday
    Filter
    Updating list...
    8 - 13 of 170 reviews
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Very good property , with good location even, staff is very good.


    We enjoy a lot specially Nazara area and swimming pool area ,mangoes is very tasty ,house keeping is also
    very good and special thanks to versa who had serve food to us with smiling face.

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank mohdnaeemkhan9
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Binny S, General Manager at Alila Fort Bishangarh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear mohdnaeemkhan9

    Thank you very much for sharing feedback on your recent stay at Alila Fort Bishangarh.

    I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and specially Nazaara and swimming pool. Glad to see that you had a first had experience of our organic garden. We do have good stuff there from fruits to veggies.

    Our team is our best asset and thank you for recoganizing Versha's service with smiling face.

    We look forward to welcome you back soon.

    kind regards

    Binny Sebastian
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Excellent location with easy accessibility form highway. Thought I was in Europe after entering the fort.
    Passages inside the fort were designed without altering the major structure. Excellently done by the architects whose names are not mentioned anywhere. The queen's quarter was artistically modified into a restaurant. All the staff were extremely cordial, pleasing and very fluent in English. Cuisine was extraordinary tasty and customised to a large extent. One should not miss the fort tour which was well conducted. Wished I stayed longer

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank DrMSudhir
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Binny S, General Manager at Alila Fort Bishangarh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear DrMSudhir

    Greetings from the Fort!

    You are truly incredible and I am falling short of words to thank you for your graciousness and kind feedback.

    Your love for our hospitality will be communicated to all members of the team, feedback like these always motivate us to enhance our efforts, to provide the same hospitality every time.

    We value you patronage and looking forward to welcoming you again at ALiLA Fort Bishangarh.

    Kind Regards

    Binny Sebastian
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    26+ people well hosted, fed and looked after for our bi-annual offsite. Despite being peak of summers ; the property was comfortable to stay at.

    This was my second visit; from the first time it opened about a year ago. And, they have tweaked all the issues of a new hotel.

    Service is outstanding; it beats the likes of ITC Grand Bharat. Full course meal's served on time. Allowed to minor tweaks.

    A highly recommended place; if you are looking for something different with no compromise on service standards.

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Prabhvir
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Binny S, General Manager at Alila Fort Bishangarh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Prabhvir

    Thank you very much for sharing feedback on your recent stay at Alila fort bishangarh on bi annual offsite.

    Your comments are appreciated and it has been shared with the team. Fort is one of the most unique destination for an off site meetings or gatherings or just come for a family outing anytime.

    Thank you very much for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you back.

    kind regards

    Binny Sebastian
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    Made a last minute programme to celebrate our wedding anniversary. From booking to check in-out formality were all quick and smooth.

    Won't do justice to other staff if i name few staff who all were very courteous and friendly.

    Food is reasonably priced, rooms are beautifully done. Overall fort is renovated with keeping each detail and comfort in mind.

    Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    Thank Himanshu h
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Binny S, General Manager at Alila Fort Bishangarh, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Himanshu H

    Thank you very much for sharing feedback on your recent stay at Alila Fort Bishangarh.

    I am glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and found the service and Food to be excellent. One of the good thing about the Fort location is if you decide a trip over night we are around 3.5 hrs drive from Delhi.

    Your feedback has been shared with the team and we look forward to welcome you back at the Fort.

    Kind regards

    Binny Sebastian
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Our reservation at a hill station got cancelled last minute and since the bags were packed and we were ready to go, we had to decide on a location. Much to our disappointment, we settled for a property on the plains. Oblivious to what was in store for us, we set out on the drive.
    I can gladly say that Alila will be my favourite destination till date.. Right from the courtesy of the staff, to the sumptuous food and the majestic Regal suite , everything has been beyond excellent. A special thank you to Chaitanya at the front desk who was also explained the property and definitely did not look like this was his first job , Abhishek , the restaurant manager who was extremely helpful and ensured that the food served was just the way we wanted... and of course Manish who put up through tantrums of my 3 year old at Ambarsar... Binny (GM) and Manish(Executive AM) for personally checking on us. Thank you Alila for making us want to visit you again.

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Priyanka K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Binny S, General Manager at Alila Fort Bishangarh, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Priyanka K

    Thank you very much for sharing feedback on your recent stay at Alila Fort Bishangarh.

    I am beyond excited to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and thank you very much for calling out on team members who made your stay even more memorable. We have superb team and we are very proud of them. I would like to say thank you specially on behalf of Chaitanya, Abhishek and Manish along with all the team members.

    Beauty about the Fort location from Delhi, Gurgaon is that you do not have to think too far in advance, just drive. Thanks for making the fort now your vacation destination and we look forward to welcome you back soon.

    Kind regards

    Binny Sebastian
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews