We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy Atmosphere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Ca' del Bosco
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Selva di Cadore
Reviewed 15 July 2013

We've been here three times - as a couple, small group and bigger group (12pers). All three times much more than satisfying.
Good room equipment, big rooms, very good and helpful service.
Owners are beautiful people from Tuscany.
Skiing is perfect in this area, about 3min to nearest centre and about 15km to Cortina.
Deff recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank domenico330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2011

We arrived very late at night, Massimilano was the perfect host and welcomed us with food and drink. The room was cozy and in the morning we awoke to the most beautiful view of the alps. The breakfast was plentiful and the breakfast room once again had an incredible view. Massimilano was sure the come sit with us during breakfast and offer tips on the area. We promised we would return, so of course our next trip to Civetta we will be staying at Ca' Del Bosco!

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RTMitchell248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank mikmiso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kleo63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank EventjesWeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaFrez2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank francescaserafini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Selva di Cadore hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Garni la Stua
Hotel Garni la Stua
#3 of 8 in Selva di Cadore
44 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Nigritella
Hotel Nigritella
#1 of 8 in Selva di Cadore
484 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mondeval
Hotel Mondeval
#7 of 8 in Selva di Cadore
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Orso Grigio
Hotel Orso Grigio
#1 of 1 in Pescul
50 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Principe
Hotel Principe
#8 of 8 in Selva di Cadore
40 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Garni Ongaro
Hotel Garni Ongaro
#2 of 2 in Selva di Cadore
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ca' del Bosco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ca' del Bosco

Address: Via Monte Cernera 10 | Selva di Cadore, 32020, Selva di Cadore, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Belluno > Selva di Cadore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Selva di Cadore
Price Range: £89 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ca' del Bosco 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We designed this small family inn as a series of carefully planned spaces, offering an especially comfortable ambiance decorated in warm, relaxing colours. There are twelve rooms ranging from an inviting single to large Junior Suites. One of them for a very romantic stay, the other perfect for family occupancy. Each unit has been given its own individual and different character, each designed to satisfy every requirement of space, comfort and style. We are proud of the result and feel sure that our home will measure up to your expectations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Ca' del Bosco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing