We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Selva di Cadore
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Garni Ladinia
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Selva di Cadore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 October 2013

We were greeted by a nice young woman and her mother who made us feel at home and gave us good suggestions on what to see and where to eat dinner. The room was very comfortable and clean. We were the only guests but still we were presented with a full breakfast buffet. The garni is located on a main road across from a ski resort and would be ideal for a ski holiday. We generally prefer a place in a small historic town or in the country but this was fine for one night – about a 5 minute walk to a restaurant.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jandmVermont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2013

I've been staying here with friends and family during my last two skiing vacations in Civetta. The location of the hotel is great as it takes less than 5 minutes to walk to the nearest ski lift. The rooms are nice and tidy, the ones facing south have an especially nice view (and a balcony). Breakfast is very good with enough variety and good quality. The staff is very friendly.

Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Nejc S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Luisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: chiedete la camera ad angolo con doppia terrazza
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ilprofessore2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank matteo s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luigitodeschini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank giuliobike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Selva di Cadore hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Nigritella
Hotel Nigritella
#1 of 8 in Selva di Cadore
484 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Orso Grigio
Hotel Orso Grigio
#1 of 1 in Pescul
50 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Garni la Stua
Hotel Garni la Stua
#3 of 8 in Selva di Cadore
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Principe
Hotel Principe
#8 of 8 in Selva di Cadore
40 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Mondeval
Hotel Mondeval
#7 of 8 in Selva di Cadore
41 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Ca' del Bosco
Hotel Ca' del Bosco
#5 of 8 in Selva di Cadore
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Garni Ladinia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Garni Ladinia

Address: Localita Pescul, 32020, Selva di Cadore, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Belluno > Selva di Cadore
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Selva di Cadore
Number of rooms: 12

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing