We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Charming and delightful stay”
Review of Hosteria Costanera

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Puerto Rio Tranquilo
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hosteria Costanera
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Nice place all together! A small hotel that totally agrees with the environment of the place. Facing the Lake Gral Carrera, you will find a friendly, charming and welcoming hotel. Staff is very helpful and willing to make your stay unforgettable. The dinning room is very charming, facing the lake; dinner is limited to a set menu each night, all home made food, and nice wines. Prices are reasonable. There are few places to stay at this location, I totally recommend this hotel. It is not fancy, it is rustic, like the area . Perfect !

Room Tip: We were set in room # 4. Excellent view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet130764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: La unica compañia con recepcion de telefono es ENTEL
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrés I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LorenzoLanata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cristian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank MarcoJaramillo9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Julián B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todas las habitaciones son buenas y con excelentes camas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Edith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Rio Tranquilo
15 mi away
Terra Luna
Terra Luna
#1 of 1 in Puerto Guadal
202 reviews
0.2 mi away
Cabanas Valle Exploradores
Cabanas Valle Exploradores
#5 of 6 in Puerto Rio Tranquilo
53 reviews
11.9 mi away
Patagonia Acres Fishing Lodge
Patagonia Acres Fishing Lodge
#1 of 2 in Mallin Grande
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19 mi away
Pared Sur Camp
Pared Sur Camp
#1 of 5 in Puerto Guadal
30 reviews
14.7 mi away
El Mirador de Guadal
El Mirador de Guadal
#1 of 2 in Puerto Guadal
137 reviews
19.6 mi away
Parador Austral Lodge
Parador Austral Lodge
#1 of 1 in Puerto El Miten
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hosteria Costanera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hosteria Costanera

Address: Pedro Lagos 9 Esquina Carretera Austral, Puerto Rio Tranquilo 6060000, Chile
Region: Chile > Aisen Region > Puerto Rio Tranquilo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Speciality Lodging in Puerto Rio Tranquilo
Price Range: £26 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La hostería costanera cuenta con 11 habitaciones con baño privado y calefacción central, en pleno centro de Puerto Río Tranquilo, con vista al lago general carrera.Para los pasajeros se dispone de servicio de almuerzo, cena y desayuno si se requiere.Serán atendidos cordialmente por su dueña Irma Pinuer hija de colonos que llegaron a la región durante el siglo XX. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing