We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best beer we never had....”

Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$21
Description: We love amazing pizza. We love the beach. We love people. So, we have decided to blend the three of our passions together. Making delicious pizza all starts with a good foundation… the dough. Welcome to our life, our love and our future, sit back and relax with friends and fade into one with the ocean, whilst enjoying our yummy pizzas. Sharlene & Staff
Restaurant details
Description: We love amazing pizza. We love the beach. We love people. So, we have decided to blend the three of our passions together. Making delicious pizza all starts with a good foundation… the dough. Welcome to our life, our love and our future, sit back and relax with friends and fade into one with the ocean, whilst enjoying our yummy pizzas. Sharlene & Staff
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We dropped by late on a rainy Saturday afternoon to have a beer and make a plan.... We were greeted immediately and the "house cocktail" was recommended. On a whim we went with that and the rest of the night unfolded in a sea of GREAT service and excellent food... We grazed through several tasty treats to start and then split a pizza and some wine.....Absolutely delicious.... The outstanding thing however was the service. All the staff spoke to you more than to just take your order and looked you in the eye... Tables with people took greater priority than empty ones and the take out trade appeared to be brisk... All in all a fabulous evening...

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Bronw72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet A, Public Relations Manager at Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Hahahahaha, we love that you didn’t end up having your beer. The cocktails are so good. Thanks for enjoying yourselves so much and recognising our beautiful, hard working staff. Please come back soon. The drinks are waiting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Only had pizza, but not overly excited. the service was great the effort to accommodate your seating arrangements was excellent, but if the pizza is anything to go by i would be left wondering what the rest would be like

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank estellebancroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet A, Public Relations Manager at Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy our pizzas, as we truly love what we do and are always deeply disappointed when someone doesn’t enjoy our efforts. Such a pity you didn’t let us know on the night of your disappointment and we could have done something to help.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Muddled mint and lime, spiced rum and ginger beer. It was great. We thought the pizzas were a little pricey...until we tried them. Worth it.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank MoiraMalkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet A, Public Relations Manager at Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thanks Moria for your review. The house cocktail is very delicious and we are happy that you appreciated our pizzas that are truly made with love.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

One of the worst pizza i never had...if you want try a very italian Pizza don't come here. Save your money.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank guglielmob131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet A, Public Relations Manager at Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Wow! This is a review I wouldn’t expect about our place. Sorry to hear of your massive disappointment in our pizzas. One of the worst pizzas I never had, does this mean it wasn’t the worst or it was? Anyway, it is clear you didn’t enjoy our pizzas, which are made by our very professional, experienced chefs, fresh every day and yes, it’s definitely pizza.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Awesome as always!!!great food,great staff ,great location!!
Always a memorable experience,come here every year when on holidays with the family and will continue coming here!!!
Would highly recommended to anyone!!!

Date of visit: January 2018
2  Thank Mathew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet A, Public Relations Manager at Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thanks Mathew. We were really happy to have you back again. We will see you again soon, and we really do appreciate your honest review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar also viewed

 
Sunshine Beach, Noosa
 

Been to Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing