We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!!!!”

Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$22
Description: We love amazing pizza. We love the beach. We love people. So, we have decided to blend the three of our passions together. Making delicious pizza all starts with a good foundation… the dough. Welcome to our life, our love and our future, sit back and relax with friends and fade into one with the ocean, whilst enjoying our yummy pizzas. Sharlene & Staff
Restaurant details
Description: We love amazing pizza. We love the beach. We love people. So, we have decided to blend the three of our passions together. Making delicious pizza all starts with a good foundation… the dough. Welcome to our life, our love and our future, sit back and relax with friends and fade into one with the ocean, whilst enjoying our yummy pizzas. Sharlene & Staff
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Thin crunchy bases, fresh ingredients and amazing espresso martinis....

Warm heaters to sit by and I noticed they had colouring in papers for the kids!!!

Xxxx

1  Thank Laurence D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet A, Public Relations Manager at Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Oh yum!! Yes our espresso martinis are absolutely to die for. Topped with a lovely, fresh pizza made with love by our amazing staff. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

My partner and I dined here tonight for the $12.50 small pizza or pasta Wednesday night special and everything was great.
- Yummy Italian Job Pizza for me and
- Delicious Pumpkin & Walnut Pasta for my partner.
Also, so nice and warm with the heaters throughout, which is definitely a bonus in this chilly weather!
Will be back again next Wednesday night.

1  Thank Lan07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet A, Public Relations Manager at Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thanks for joining us for one of our special nights, and yes agreed, the heaters are a must in this chilly weather. Adds to the warm atmosphere. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

My daughter and I shared a pizza and was delighted by our experience
From the moment we stepped inside we were made to feel extremely welcomed.
The food was absolutely delicious I believe one of the best pizzas that I have ever eaten and again the staff were incredibly friendly.
The food came quickly and at the perfect temperature we even spoilt ourselves with desert my daughter had a chocolate gelato which was served in an extremely generous amount and I opted for the sticky date pudding ( the freshest I ever had the pleasure of tasting)
I highly recommend going there and perhaps try the Posh Chicken pizza now my favourite.

2  Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet A, Public Relations Manager at Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thanks Heather, we are so glad that a daughter/mum night has turned out so well. We love helping to make beautiful memories for families and now you have a favourite place to come with your family and friends. We welcome you any time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Great dog friendly place by the beach with great pizza and friendly service. Probably a 4.5 but rounded up because it was a great experience

1  Thank 228marcusg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet A, Public Relations Manager at Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thanks Marcus for taking the time to review our place, I know how busy those little pets can keep you. We definitely love our furry friends as much as our human customers. We hope to see you back again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We dropped by late on a rainy Saturday afternoon to have a beer and make a plan.... We were greeted immediately and the "house cocktail" was recommended. On a whim we went with that and the rest of the night unfolded in a sea of GREAT service and excellent food... We grazed through several tasty treats to start and then split a pizza and some wine.....Absolutely delicious.... The outstanding thing however was the service. All the staff spoke to you more than to just take your order and looked you in the eye... Tables with people took greater priority than empty ones and the take out trade appeared to be brisk... All in all a fabulous evening...

1  Thank Bronw72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet A, Public Relations Manager at Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Hahahahaha, we love that you didn’t end up having your beer. The cocktails are so good. Thanks for enjoying yourselves so much and recognising our beautiful, hard working staff. Please come back soon. The drinks are waiting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar also viewed

 
Noosa, Sunshine Coast
Noosaville, Noosa
 

Been to Pizzami Gourmet Pizza Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing