We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dangerous!!!”

Le Bon Delice French Patisserie
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Peregian Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$11
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: French Patisserie - Café Breakfast Brunch Lunch Cakes European Birthday cakes, High Tea, Handmade Butter Croissants, Pain au Chocolat, Petit Fours, éclairs,
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dangerous!!!”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

Still the best patisserie on the coast and a chai tea to die for!!!
And another empty wallet. Very much enjoyed the experience.

Helpful?
1 Thank Alhtissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    47
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Peregian Beach, Australia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Authentic, friendly and delicious. My go-to for birthday treats, special occasion treats and have recommended the sweets to many of my friends and family

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 72SaraL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nambour, Australia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Impressive High Tea”
Reviewed 28 February 2014

I think I've tried almost every High Tea you can find on the Sunshine Coast, and this was probably one of the best I've ever had. I took my mother who is wheelchair bound and the staff were so attentive and helpful. We were recommended some teas to try, and the vintage tablecloth and teacups made us feel very special. Both the savoury and sweet selections were so delicious, and I can't speak highly enough of the staff, I was very impressed!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ilana182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5,221 reviews
2,910 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1,858 helpful votes
“Wonderful French pastries”
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Not much good for those with allergies but for those crave a little indulgence, the pastries remind you of France. You can enjoy a breakfast or lunch here with a good variety of options or just take aa few pastries home to indulge - top quality and very friendly staff.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank RonWamberal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A perfect gem tucked away in a corner”
Reviewed 9 February 2014

This little bakery and cafe was highly recommended by a friend whose opinion I respect greatly. She was right - this place is an absolute treasure. Great coffee and the best croissants I have had in Australia (as good as many I have had in France). My partner loved the pastries as well. Our dog was welcome in the pet-friendly area in the back of the courtyard. We came back daily during our five day stay at the beach.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sheila C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Bon Delice French Patisserie also viewed

Peregian Beach, Noosa
Noosaville, Noosa
 
Peregian Beach, Noosa
Peregian Beach, Noosa
 

Been to Le Bon Delice French Patisserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing