We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Brusalino
Certificate of Excellence
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We stayed five nights at Brusalino. Everything was delightful, the rooms were clean and spacious. The breakfast was fantastic, as was the evening meal, the home produced wine was lovely!!. We were made to feel very welcome. As other people have said the infinity pool was beautiful, but while we were there, in early June, it was COLD. Walking in the area is great and the nearest town, Mango was very interesting. I would go back there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HAEJJAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgia G, Proprietario at Agriturismo Brusalino, responded to this review, 1 April 2016
thank you for your really nice review!
hope to see you soon
kindly regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    20
    1
    2
    2
See reviews for
20
47
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Basel
Level Contributor
68 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We stayed at Brusalino in early August after it had been recommended to us and it didn't disappoint. The location is stunning, overlooking vineyards, and the service and food are exceptional. The place only has a small number of rooms so is never overcrowded, which adds to the extra level of relaxation you can enjoy. The pool is set just down from the main building and when you're in it, gives the feeling of an infinity pool over the vineyards. The rooms are comfortable and the food is all home cooked. The wine is also produced by the Brusalino vineyards. We came for one night and ended up booking an extra night and extending our holiday as it was such a special place. We will definitely be back and would highly recommend the agriturismo to other visitors to the Mango area.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BaselEmily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgia G, Proprietario at Agriturismo Brusalino, responded to this review, 1 April 2016
thank you for your really nice review!
hope to see you soon
kindly regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virum, Denmark
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2013

The view, the food, the frindly family and the location just excellent. And dont forget to take a cycle or hiking tour in the surroundings. Vines are from La Casa and the food are made as local piemonte food.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Max1504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgia G, Proprietario at Agriturismo Brusalino, responded to this review, 1 April 2016
thank you for your really nice review!
hope to see you soon
kindly regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2011

We had the pure pleasure of staying 2 nites and some of the day at this mountaintop retreat. The owners, Ivano, his wife, and engaging daughter Georgia made our stay so welcoming and relaxing. He is truly a Renaisance man, from remodeling the farmhouse to making the iron and wood furniture to growing grapes and crafting their own superb wines.

Georgia's breakfasts were perfect, and her dinners were memorable. All in a stunningly quiet pearch overlooking vineyards and mtn ranges. The infinity pool is just like the pictures, and truly an awesome feeling of being on top of the world. We would have paid far more for this experience. Definitely excellent!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgia G, Proprietario at Agriturismo Brusalino, responded to this review, 31 March 2016
Google Translation
ringraziamo per la bella recensione!

arrivederci a presto!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mango
3.1 mi away
Relais San Maurizio
Relais San Maurizio
#1 of 1 in Santo Stefano Belbo
450 reviews
7.7 mi away
Agriturismo Castel Martino
Agriturismo Castel Martino
#1 of 5 in Cortemilia
91 reviews
21.6 mi away
Agriturismo All'Ombra del Castello
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 mi away
Agriturismo Minaldo
Agriturismo Minaldo
#2 of 10 in Dogliani
60 reviews
4.3 mi away
Agriturismo Casa Ressia
20.4 mi away
Agriturismo San Martino
Agriturismo San Martino
#1 of 3 in Clavesana
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Brusalino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Brusalino

Property: Agriturismo Brusalino
Address: loc. brusalino 43, 12056 Mango, Italy
Region: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Cuneo > Mango
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Speciality Lodging in Mango
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The farm is located in the Langheat 15 minutes from Alba .Is immersed in the vineyards in a panoramic position which can be seen from a large sun terrace. Our is an old farmhouse restored in the traditional architecture with modern comfort. You can enjoy typical regional dishes and sample the renowned local wines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Agriturismo Brusalino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing