We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seleni Suites Boutique Deluxe Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Vytina Mountain View Hotel(Vytina)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Petrinos Pyrgos(Valtesiniko)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Villa Vager(Levidi)
US$214
US$193
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kentrikon Hotel(Langadhia)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ceragio Hotel & Apartments(Tripoli)(Great Value!)
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
59
27
7
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
27
7
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslounge areareading roomvery nice hotelgreat viewmodern decorationnice breakfastlibraryluxuryforestvillagelianatasteathens
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Loved Seleni Suites! Our room was spacious and had one of the most beautiful bathrooms we've seen so far. We were impressed by the baby cot they brought for our son; complete with a good quality mattress and beautiful bedding. Although there was also a single bed for our daughter, the room was exterely spacious. The hotel offered a great playroom for the kids and baby sitting service so it's a good place for families. The restaurant was just OK but nothing special about it. The hotel lobby was nicely decorated and is a great place to have coffee, snacks and drinks in the afternoon or evening. Staff was friendly, polite and helpful.
We can't wait to go back next time we choose Vytina for our holidays.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christos_Ignatiadis, Διευθυντής at Seleni Suites Boutique Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Dear Maria K,

thank you for your review.
Indeed we are a family-friendly hotel, and we always try to please our little friends.
Our suites are really spacious ranging from 35 sq.m. to 112 sq.m..

We're looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

There are many Hotels, Resorts, Motels, Pensions etc. In Greece and the Peloponnese.
But, you may find it unexpected, to find such an amazing place as SELENI.
It is beyond the Architecture, Quality, Luxury, Comfort, Efficiency, Tastes… It is the spirit of hospitality you may never forget.

Recommended by a traveling Family

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dorit e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christos_Ignatiadis, Διευθυντής at Seleni Suites Boutique Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2013

Dear dorit e,

thank you very much for your flattering words.
It's been a real pleasure that we had the chance to host you and serve your every need.
We wish all the best and hope that you can enjoy the beauties of Greece again.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

My husband and I spent two weeks traveling in Greece, and this hotel was our favorite by far. The owner, Eleni, has terrific taste and has created a luxurious and modern hotel. It is so rare to stay somewhere with such attention to detail--it seems every aspect of the hotel was thoughtfully designed. Our room was beautifully decorated and spotless. More than that, Eleni was so kind and helpful. She lent us a map and book on the region and shared ideas on what to do and where to eat--we felt so taken care of. We are still talking about the delicious homemade breakfasts!! This hotel is so special and unique--it deserves to be a destination in itself.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank ericamk55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christos_Ignatiadis, Manager at Seleni Suites Boutique Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Dear ericamk55,

Thank you for taking the time to write this favorable review of Seleni Suites Boutique Deluxe Hotel.
Our aim is to keep our standards high and always please our every guest.
Meeting your expectations and needs gives us a great sense of contentment.
We hope to see you again soon.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2013

I was a guest of Seleni Suites for 6 nights and just couldn't leave. It's perfect. The stuff is very kind and helpful . The manager – Ms. Liana, makes you feel at home.
The view from all windows (also in the bathroom…) is fantastic, with the snowy mountain and pictures village. Every morning I woke up to a dream and excellent breakfast.
The kids room makes you want to be a kid again. I'm sure kids will not agree to leave it. Equipped gym, conference room and recreation room. Just everything you need. Excellent suites for families.
The hotel is beautifully designed, clean and quiet, 2 minutes from the village, but in the country.
SUPER!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CarmitWeiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liana_Vassilaki, Διευθυντής at Seleni Suites Boutique Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2015
Google Translation

Σας ευχαριστούμε ιδιαίτερα για την κριτική σας.
Είναι ενθαρρυντικό και για εμάς που προσπαθούμε καθημερινά για την ορθότερη εξυπηρέτηση και λειτουργία του Seleni Suites Boutique Deluxe Hotel, να ακούμε τέτοια εγκωμιαστικά λόγια.
Σας ευχόμαστε το καλύτερο στα μελλοντικά σας ταξίδια και ελπίζουμε να μας επισκεφθείτε ξανά όταν ο δρόμος, σας ξαναφέρει στα μέρη μας.

Με εκτίμηση

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2013

Seleni Suites is one of the most beautiful design hotels I have ever seen and I have been travelling a lot ! Every small detail is perfect (especially the children's room..). It is so well situated close to all famous attractions of Arcadia and Peloponnese and still quiet and in natural environment.
Ms. Eleni , the owner and manager is such a special woman and makes you really feel at home. We didn't want to leave and plan to come back ASAP. Don't miss it, it is a real gem!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NettaLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews