We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Expedia.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/10/21
Booking.com
US$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/21
eDreams
travelup.com
PricelineUS$70
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (660)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveller rating
312
283
41
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
312
283
41
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish market great location tokyo station family mart ramen restaurant excellent hotel around the corner hibiya line tsukiji market direct train minute walk high end narita airport hotel is located comfortable hotel bathroom amenities imperial palace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 660 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2012

The Solaria has a fantastic central location, walking distance from the Imperial Gardens and Fish Market, and short blocks from Ginza's main shopping street. The train to Haneda airport (35 minutes) is only a few hundred feet away. Rooms are very modern, clean, well appointed. The staff are friendly and speak English. My single room is on the small size by American standards, but big enough for 2 people. The hotel is very quiet. The price is very reasonable.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Foothill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Booked this hotel via my office in Tokyo for a 3 night stay and was pleasently surprised with the quality of the rooms and not to mention the location. I was very satisfied with eveything with the exception of one little thing which caught me by surprise. The surprise was that you cannot make telephone calls from the room instead the guest has to go to the hotel Reception and they dial the call for you. I find this very awakward for a business hotel. I hope Solaria change because if not I will not use the hotel even though I had a good stay.

Room tip: Good location in Ginza!
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tyronne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2011

Newly opened sept 2011. Very clean and well equipped hotel. Staff was helpful.

Room tip: Higher floors better, a lot of noise from the street at night, it is ginza
Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank occasionshucchou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: セイフティーボックスや湯沸かしポットの場所がわかりにくいので見つけるまでに少し時間がかかりました。ご注意ください。
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews