We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$56
View deal
Booking.com
US$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/21
Trip.com
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/21
Hotels.comUS$56
eDreamsUS$121
PricelineUS$89
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
600 results
Traveller rating
144
321
102
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
144
321
102
22
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 600 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2019 via mobile

I stayed with my wife a daughters. The room is small but is whatyou must expect in Tokyo. Bed were comfortable and the bathroom was very clean with a lot of amenities! Staff was nice and polite but their english is not very good. The location is excellent, only one block of famosus brands stores and next to Ginza 6 Shopping Mall. On the lobby there is complimentary coffee and tea.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yimaim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEAMGinza, マネージャー at Hotel Gracery Ginza, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2019

Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Gracery Ginza.
Thank you for your compliment about the room and service.
Thank you for your comments on the English proficiency of the staff. We will strengthen staff education, to provide you with better service.
We will be more than happy to welcome you back in Hotel Gracery Ginza at some other time in the future.

Best regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2019

Good location, friendly staffs and also easy access to everything. The ammenities are good too. It is 10 minutes walk to Shinbashi station, and 5 mintues to Ginza station, so it is easy to access to the trains.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lanosia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEAMGinza, マネージャー at Hotel Gracery Ginza, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2019

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel Gracery Ginza.
We are pleased and encouraged to have your many compliments of praise.
We will strive to provide better services, and truly look forward to your next visit!

Best regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2019

Very good location, around 5mins away from both the Higashi-Ginza station from the airport and also 5 mins away from the Ginza line subway. Ginza 6 mall is right in front, Zara and Uniqlo are both a minute away on foot. Also lots of convenience stores and coffee shops all around. Don Quijote and Hanamasa supermarket are also a few minutes away. Very good base to have if you want to travel all around Tokyo. Surrounding vibe is calm and safe and chill.

Rooms are quite small, very little space to move around, but functional. Lobby area is nice but small and always seems to be quite busy with people checking in or out, but the staff were fairly efficient. Price per night is one of the better ones around Ginza and great value for the location, which is really the best attribute of Gracery.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Allan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEAMGinza, マネージャー at Hotel Gracery Ginza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2019

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel Gracery Ginza.
We are pleased and encouraged to have your many compliments of praise.
We will strive to provide better services, and truly look forward to your next visit!

Best regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2019 via mobile

Served the same food everyday but the wait staff were very pleasing and accommodating. About 5 mins walk to the nearest subway station. Situated in the famous Ginza shopping strip. Convenience stores just a block away. Small rooms are expected since that’s a norm in Japan.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 518TriciaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEAMGinza, マネージャー at Hotel Gracery Ginza, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2019

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel Gracery Ginza.
We are very pleased to receive the word of compliment, such as the access, the location and staff.
Thank you for your understanding about the room size.
Thank you for your valuable opinion about the breakfast.
We appreciate the feedback from our customers and we aim to provide an excellent service to meet customer expectations.
We look forward to seeing you soon.

Best regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2019

Just 30 minutes away from Haneda Airport, this hotel is located at the right place in Ginza. Close to beautiful shopping malls with different choices of cuisine, you really do not have to go far for shopping and food.

Rooms are reasonably by Ginza business hotel standard. New and clean with very helpful staff. Breakfast is buffet-styled with some small changes of dishes every day.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Meow T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TEAMGinza, マネージャー at Hotel Gracery Ginza, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2019

Thank you for your recent stay with us at Hotel Gracery Ginza.
We appreciate your compliments on our breakfast, location and staff.
This praise makes us even more enthusiastic to continue to improve our quality of service.
We look forward to welcoming you back here very soon.

Best Regards
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews