We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Value for money!”
Review of Hotel Laste

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Caldes
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Laste
Ranked #2 of 4 Caldes B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 January 2013

I definitelly recommend this hotel! It's around 15 minutes of driving from the closest ski lift but if you can accept that, it is really good 3 star hotel. The rooms are clean and quite nice but the best thing in this hotel is food! We were traveling in a group of friends and all of us just loved the food! Also the service in the restaurant was just excellent. The waiter was so professional and polite. As I wrote in the title it's just perfect value for money. The price was reasonable and absolutely what we got was worth the money we paid. Once again I'd like to recommend it!

Room Tip: Dont take the room facing the river cause it is a bit noisy!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lukasz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2013

There is delicious food - everyday different italian cusine (always with yummy dessert!). There's a possiblity to order a pizza instead of dinner.
Hotel service is on high level.
Rooms are cleaned everyday.
Distance from train station is only the one inconvenience.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AnnaK78_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Simone C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Vanessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lallx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nicola D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank geom_ste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Caldes hotels
0.4 mi away
Agritur Il Tempo delle Mele
3.9 mi away
Agritur Due Valli
Agritur Due Valli
#2 of 2 in San Giacomo
10 reviews
2.4 mi away
Agritur Sottoilmelo
Agritur Sottoilmelo
#3 of 5 in Caldes
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Garni Larchwiese
Garni Larchwiese
#2 of 2 in San Giacomo
1 reviews
0.3 mi away
B&B Chalet ai Mulini
B&B Chalet ai Mulini
#2 of 5 in Caldes
12 reviews
19.8 mi away
Hotel Alpenrose San Giacomo
Hotel Alpenrose San Giacomo
#1 of 2 in San Giacomo
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Laste? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Laste

Address: Localita Molini 11, Caldes, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Caldes
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Caldes
Number of rooms: 20

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing