We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Inesli15

Excellent Hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 Sept 2017via mobile
Very well equipped hotel, two bedrooms suite is over my expectation. Everything in the room is in good condition, very surprise have two bathrooms and two toilets, the rooms are big enough for 2 adults and 3 kids.
The sunset is really amazing, although the pool is a little bit small, the kids have so much fun there.
Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
アートホテル石垣島外観。周りに高い建物がなく、最上階のスカイバーからは絶景が見渡せます。4月~10月営業のプールもご宿泊者は無料でご利用いただけます。(Art Hotel Ishigakiji
£152
  • Expedia.com
    £170
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    £170
3.5 miles from Ishigaki Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
£94
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £104
  • Agoda.com
    £90
  • Expedia.com
    £104
4.2 miles from Ishigaki Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Triple Room at the Route-Inn Grantia Ishigaki
£64
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    £73
  • Expedia.com
    £65
4.1 miles from Ishigaki Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
プール夕景
£256
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
9.7 miles from Ishigaki Resort Hotel
Free parking
Beachfront
£75
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £69
  • japanican.com
    £85
3.8 miles from Ishigaki Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
美崎館 外観
£79
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £73
  • Expedia.com
    £74
4.0 miles from Ishigaki Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
£67
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £66
  • Hotels.com
    £67
4.4 miles from Ishigaki Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Business Centre
£401
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
    £411
  • Trip.com
2.2 miles from Ishigaki Resort Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £69
  • Agoda.com
    £63
  • japanican.com
    £87
3.9 miles from Ishigaki Resort Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ishigaki-jima
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
19
8
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
8
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2014

We stayed here for an extended weekend. The views were beautiful. The staff was extremely helpful and gracious. The two bedroom suite was lovely. Everything was brand new including the kitchen appliances, washer and dryer and soaking tub. Peaceful place not far from airport and city.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jebryant20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
石垣リゾート, 支配人 at Ishigaki Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2014

Thank you for stay and the contribution.
It becomes praising language and serious encouragement.
I am glad to have you pleased.
I am waiting for next coming.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2014 via mobile

This place is pretty pricey but is great for groups. We went with another couple and stayed in a gorgeous two-bedroom suite looking over the water. The hotel is brand-new and you can tell. Everything is super top of the line and fresh. They even have TVs in the huge bathrooms! The waitstaff are extremely sweet and very focused on hospitality.
Definitely recommended.

Date of stay: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marissac21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
石垣リゾート, 支配人 at Ishigaki Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2014

Thank you very much for staying.
I think the weather to be that I had you enjoy Ishigaki-Island well during a stay.

Thank you for a word-of-mouth communication contribution.
In addition, I have a high evaluation and am emotion.

I wait for next coming.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 November 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews