We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I Have Never Experienced Such Amazing Massage”

Vibrant People Healing Touch Massage
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: All Styles Of Massage And Energetic Healing Heaven On Earth
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have never experienced such amazing massage and healing as when I had a treatment with the gorgeous Rachelle. My whole body, mind and spirit dissolved into a meditative state of being, so that natural healing could take place as Racheal held and guided the space my body came back into a natural alignment with my spirit and mind and heart leaving me in a state of perfect bliss & peace.
Much Gratitude Helen Lang

1  Thank langhelen426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
feather72, Owner at Vibrant People Healing Touch Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for a wonderful review Helen It was lovely to meet and treat you see you again soon blessings Rachelle x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"healer"
in 3 reviews
"xo"
in 2 reviews
"retreat"
in 2 reviews
"session"
in 2 reviews
"profound"
in 2 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Your work was incredible for me, opening up areas I hadn't been able to access myself . Filled with love and light and haven't stumbled once since leaving. I had a major incident come up and I breezed through all in faith and trust and the comfort of the universe. I felt an incredible swell of love and peace knowing I was loved and receiving as I deserved, all the feelings of not worthy and being too much disappeared, something I have wrestled with all my life.
Thank you eternally Love Nicky Love xo

1  Thank nickylove1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Words cannot express how rejuvenated and inspired I felt upon returning home from Vibrant People Healing Touch 3 night retreat. Rachelle is a marvel and a true spiritual healer, in every sense of the word. She has an exceptionally warm and understanding heart, profound healing skills, and a powerful connection with Spirit. Having been to many practitioners in the past (medical, traditional and esoteric) I know I have truly found a gem in Rachelle. I have benefited greatly through her energy and private sessions and recommend Vibrant People Retreats to anyone longing for healing or to find their true path in life. I have never felt so in tune with myself, my confidence and demeanour has changed and I just feel different! Thank you Rachelle for helping me find my true self, and for keeping me on my divine path. I am a changed woman, thanks to you. To everyone reading this, please do yourself favour and put yourself in Rachelle’s safe hands – your soul will thank you for it.
Kimi B

1  Thank happy12tobeme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
feather72, Owner at Vibrant People Healing Touch Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Kimi I was an amazing and joyful experience I'm honoured to be your facilitator to witness and be apart of your inner and outer transformation, blessings Rachelle x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My treatment with the beautiful Rachelle was heaven sent a have never had such a loving and blissful experience and have felt much lighter and have a greater sense inner peace.
Thankyou Rachelle I'm looking forward to my next treatment can't wait! Blessing Elisha Cunningham xo

1  Thank paradiseelisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
feather72, Owner at Vibrant People Healing Touch Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Elisha for your wonderful review I enjoyed our experience together,I look forward to our next encounter
love & light Rachelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Rachelle is a profound facilitator as a healer in every way. She has a beautiful, nurturing and loving presence that allows you to completely surrender into her care. Her treatments are like no other. She has an amazing touch and a unique gift. Her treatments are highly sought after by many return guests and guests who have heard about Rachelle through friends. The feedback on Rachelle's treatments always exceed expectations. Many guests have profound emotional shifts and awakenings during their time with her. Rachelle achieved the Therapist Award of the Year at Gwinganna Lifestyle Retreat.
Sonja Sorich / Spa Manager / Gwinganna Lifestyle Retreat

1  Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
feather72, Owner at Vibrant People Healing Touch Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for an incredible review I'm very greatful I get to have all these amazing experiences with other to facilitate change I'm blessed to have found my true calling in life
Lots of love Rachelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vibrant People Healing Touch Massage also viewed

Eagle Heights, Tamborine Mountain
Mount Tamborine, Tamborine Mountain
 
Eagle Heights, Tamborine Mountain
 

Been to Vibrant People Healing Touch Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing