We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Views, the Food, the Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pineta Naturamente Hotels
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Coredo
Certificate of Excellence
Alstead, NH
Level Contributor
48 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“The Views, the Food, the Service”
Reviewed 21 May 2013

My family and I stayed at La Pineta for my brothers wedding in April 2012 and had a truly memorable experience. The views alone are worth 5 stars, but add to that the service and food, and we were in heaven. My parents hosted the Rehearsal Dinner at the restaurant and each course was more outstanding than the last. The grounds are beyond gorgeous and you feel like you're living a dream while taking in the beauty that surrounds you. The rooms were contemporary yet natural - wooden bed frames and everything smelled fresh and clean. We were there in apple season, and driving up the narrow road to the resort was a special experience for all of us. Thank you to Andreas and his family for taking such wonderful care of our family

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Greer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitia74, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pineta Naturamente Hotels, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Thank you for your amazing recension!!

We're glad to hear that your days in our resort were so beautiful!!
It is really important for us to hear that our guests feel like home and can relax and forget stress etc.
We're particularly happy that you appreciate our service and our food: we try to unify the local tradition with a little touch of originality ;)

See you soon!!

Family Sicher
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,262 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,111
    141
    9
    1
    0
See reviews for
315
614
53
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2012

Fantastic Staff
Relaxing athmosphere
Beautiful Surrounding
Great Food
A Little Paradise Vacation with beautiful MountainPanorama
We were only here for Summer Vacation but Winter must be awesome too.
And get a Massage while you are there.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Putzoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitia74, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pineta Naturamente Hotels, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Thank you for yuor short but really positive recension!!!

We're glad to know you had a good time here in our Resort :)

It's amazing to read that it was like a paradise for you!

Best regards,

Family Sicher
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rome
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2011

Perfect location if you are looking for relax with your family. The location is extremely beautiful, and perfecly settled in a natural context. Confortable rooms, in beautiful typical chalets, and a wonderful equipped SPA. Food was good, with a large choice of meals. Service was extremely professional and very friendly, with a particular attentionto babies!!!! a place where you feel at home.
Massimiliano, Stefania and Cristiano

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank massi71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitia74, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Pineta Naturamente Hotels, responded to this review, 27 August 2014
Thank you for your amazing recension!!!

Knowing that we're the perfect place for families makes us really happy, because we're a family as well ;)
We're extrmly happy also because you loved our traditional cuisine :)

See you soon!!
Family Sicher
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coredo
1.0 mi away
Miraval Hotel
Miraval Hotel
#2 of 4 in Coredo
168 reviews
5.3 mi away
Villa Orso Grigio
Villa Orso Grigio
#1 of 6 in Ronzone
468 reviews
17.6 mi away
Hotel & Restaurant Alpino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hotel Rosa Resort
Hotel Rosa Resort
#1 of 3 in Cavareno
277 reviews
16.6 mi away
Bio Hotel Brusago
Bio Hotel Brusago
#1 of 1 in Brusago
459 reviews
11.1 mi away
Sporthotel Rosatti
Sporthotel Rosatti
#1 of 11 in Dimaro Folgarida
841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pineta Naturamente Hotels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pineta Naturamente Hotels

Property: Pineta Naturamente Hotels
Address: Via Al Santuario 17, 38012 Coredo, Predaia, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Predaia > Coredo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Coredo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Pineta Naturamente Hotels 3*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pineta Hotels is not just a Trentino Wellness Hotel…Our guests and friends of Trip Advisor define Pineta Hotels in some different ways: an hotel in Non valley where you can merge a business travel with a vacation, a dream that can become true, a Wellness Hotel in Trentino where the atmosphere is something special, like the kindness of the Sicher Family.What else? Here we are, with our experience, our activities, our respect for the environment and the Ecolabel certification.Pineta Hotels is a Nature Wellness Resort with a huge Wellness Centre, with three little houses and mountain chalets completely surrounded by the nature of our valley.The cuisine is typical, the activities organized by Nicola and Livio are a continuous discovery of the mountain.True holiday, experience to be lived… like a walk in the flowering apple trees… ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Pineta Naturamente Hotels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pineta Hotel Nature Wellness

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing