We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Choose any other hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Belussi Beach
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Kypseli
Reviewed 29 August 2009

In a nutshell - horrible food. Worst from all of our holidays ever. Never seen anything so bad. Rooms big, airy. Beach dirty, as well as the pool. But the definitely worst thing on the hotel was the food. We were in Greece several times, this was like another country - Albania for instance. The entertainment possibilities were... actually none. The closest shop was 2 km away, the closest pub 1 km. If you prefer a quiet holiday in yogi style, with a hunger any offences from the hotel owner, choose this hotel. But if you'd like to enjoy your leisure time, spend it with swimming, sunbathing on a clean beach with a smiling and pleasant staff, chose another hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank homerblogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Belussi Beach
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2009

rooms are ok, but the rest is misunderstanding, foot very bad, beach not very large and dirty, service very bad and not polite. Information in hotel website are not true. We not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank Tomasz01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank maryann j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomasz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank rachel b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Erika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andreas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kypseli
12.1 mi away
Palazzo di Zante Hotel
Palazzo di Zante Hotel
#16 of 18 in Vasilikos
278 reviews
2.9 mi away
Zante Maris Hotel
Zante Maris Hotel
#8 of 51 in Tsilivi
1,233 reviews
3.5 mi away
Sunrise Hotel
Sunrise Hotel
#34 of 51 in Tsilivi
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Diana Palace Hotel
Diana Palace Hotel
#2 of 26 in Argassi
1,495 reviews
2.3 mi away
Tui Sensimar Caravel Resort and Spa
1.7 mi away
Elegance Luxury Executive Suites
Elegance Luxury Executive Suites
#147 of 276 in Zakynthos
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Belussi Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Belussi Beach

Address: 48 Drosia Kipseli, Kypseli, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Kypseli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Kypseli
Price Range: £69 - £253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Belussi Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Belussi Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Belussi Beach Zakynthos/Kypseli, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing