We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Nearby Hurricane has an area called Sand Mountain where ATV and boating occurs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nearby Hurricane has an area called Sand Mountain where ATV and boating occurs
The kitchen table seats 4 without the leaf and six with The kitchen is well stocked and has a 12 cup coffee maker and coffee
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Nearby Hurricane has an area called Sand Mountain where ATV and boating occurs
The kitchen table seats 4 without the leaf and six with
The kitchen is well stocked and has a 12 cup coffee maker and coffee
The back door leads to a small deck with the barbecue on it
The living room has comfortable seating and a table so you can put together a puzzle
The living room has a flat screen TV with streaming video from Roku with Netflix and Hulu
The master bedroom has a queen bed and an on suite full bathroom with tub/shower combination
A queen size bed is in bedroom number two, sorry this one is not adjustable, but comfortable
Although a modest home it has everything you need and is well kept and clean
We have some maps of the surrounding areas and some of the trails
View from the master bedroom towards bath and living room
The master bath has a large counter and plenty of light
We supply all of the linens and towels  you will need.
A washer and dryer are there for your use
Two twin beds are adjustable and even have a  built in vibrator to sooth your sore muscles
Main bath is furnished with towels and shampoo
The living room has two recliners and a comfy couch
A barbecue is provided to grill up something tasty
Cedar Breaks National Monument is about an hour and a half away
Cedar Breaks is very similar to nearby Bryce Canyon
Just up the road you can go to a less visited portion of Zion NP
Blue Springs is near Kolob Resevoir with a beautiful alpine setting
The North rim of the Grand Canyon is an easy day trip to make (about 120 miles)
Southern Utah has some of the most beautiful sunsets
Zion National Park is one of the premier gems of the Park system drawing a worldwide audience
With a 3000' vertical drop 'Angels Landing is a favorite hike in Zion NP
A keyless entry system makes it easy to get in and not worry about loosing your keys
The main bath and master both have built in hair dryers
We are just starting on the landscaping, so watch for updated photos
The barbque located right outside the kitchen makes grilling a breeze
The master bath has a spacious counter to get ready for the day
About 45 minutes away is the award winning Shakespeare Festival, put on every Summer
Cedar Mountain is beautiful in the fall about 45 minutes up the road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Zion National Park, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NoreenWal...
Glendora, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This home was perfect for us (two retired couples). The bedrooms and bathrooms were a good size and very clean. The kitchen had everything that we needed to prepare our meals. The location was great for visiting Zion (only about 25 minutes away) and Bryce (about two hours). We would definitely recommend this house to our family and friends if they ever visit the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We are glad you had a great time. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodney L
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

If you don't mind a 25-30 minute drive to Zion seeing beautiful scenery and stay in a place with 3 Bd/2 Ba instead of a hotel room this place is for you. There is no cable but with internet and roku you can find pretty much anything to watch (if you have time!). There is a grocery store and gas station right down the street where you can get your hiking supplies. Monica was very helpful. We will stay again if we get the chance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2017
Thanks for staying with us. You are right the drive to Zion is almost as awesome as the park itself.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tomel942
Morris, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A great VR near Zion National Park”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

After a day of exploring the park, it is so nice to come "home" to such a comfortable home. Everything here was well stocked and taken care of. If you are looking for a quiet place about 20 miles from Zion consider staying here. There is also a great grocery (Davis) nearby for food supplies etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come again. We are building four more vacation rentals here in La Verkin with two master bedrooms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dawnc7020...
Ogden, Utah
2 reviews
“Great stay!!!”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your home was absolutely perfect for our needs! Thank you for making our experience a 10/10! Great location, clean, excellent response time questions and close to Zion!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us. We are glad you had such a great experience here in beautiful Southern Utah. Please come and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anothersu...
Santa Barbara, California
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

As described. Very clean. A lot of amenities. Everything worked. Location was quiet. Area is not very exciting but home is near Zion National Park

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kermit477...
kermit4777
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family-friendly, well-stocked home”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This home was perfect for our stay visiting Zion National Park. The home was easy to find, near a grocery store and gas station, about 30 minutes from the park. It was well appointed, including toiletries normally found at hotels, some games, and even breakfast ready for our first morning, if we hadn't hit the store! If we're ever back visiting Zion, we'd come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zzchas
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent choice of lodging for a visit to Zion”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This home met our needs perfectly for location and comfort. It is within easy driving distance to Zion National Park and Kolob Canyons. It is close to grocery stores and gas stations. The house is compact with comfortable sleeping accommodations. The owners were wonderful to work with; they were always prompt and gracious in their correspondence. The only negative is we had a neighbor's dog barking all night during one of our nights' stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing