We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pensacola”
other travellers have booked this property
This home is located in the most desired area of Pensacola beach.  Great views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This home is located in the most desired area of Pensacola beach.  Great views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This home is located in the most desired area of Pensacola beach.  Great views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stephanie...
Evansville, Indiana
1 review
“Pensacola”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

We absolutely loved this condo. The view of the sound was great. Our kids loved all the paddle boats and other activities that wouldn't have been possible without this place.
We will definitely be coming back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2018
Thank you glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and amenities I provide . it I a great location with great views and access to the water and everything.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauraleah...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice weekend and location”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great location and view. Lots of ‘toys’ weather permitting. Be sure and bring all paper products. Kitchen lacks nothing in regards to pots/pans/small appliances/dishes. Would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Yes dryer Handle broken from renter prior to you and was on order in process of being fixed. thanks for your comment always making sure I get things corrected or fixed when needed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing