We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Pensacola Beach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Inn(Pensacola Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gulf Coast Inn(Gulf Breeze)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,424)
Filter reviews
2,424 results
Traveller rating
1,375
515
258
159
117
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,375
515
258
159
117
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssushijunior suitenew towerbunk bedsfull kitchenpool areahot tubbeautiful viewspring breakoff seasonfamily vacationh2ojrpensacolabeachpoolsbalcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,590 - 1,595 of 2,424 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Overall we were very pleased with everything. Pensacola is a great place to visit. Not so commercialized as other Florida beach towns. The food in the hotel was a bit overpriced for the quality but thats to be expected. The room was awesome overlooking the ocean. Peaceful.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

So happy to see you enjoyed yourselves here on Pensacola Beach. Thank you for spending time to fill out a survey, hope to see you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Hotel is not only beautiful it has a wonderful staff. I was treated like I was a very special guest from the time I valet parked my car with Matt all the way through checkout the next day. i will for sure stay there again when I am in the Pensacola area. Next time i would like to make it a vacation!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Dene V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for such a fantastic review of your stay here with us, I noticed your mention of Matt our bellman. He does a great job taking care of our guest. I will make sure he see's your comment. Hope to see you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Overall, this was an excellent experience for me and my family. The location is ideal. The hotel was clean and fresh across the board. Our reception was quick, easy and friendly, especially the bell service. We have a one-year-old and three-year-old who loved the pool area (So did we!). Access to the beach was convenient and our view from the beach-side room was awesome. This would have been a stellar experience except for a few disappointments, specifically the quality of the Internet service and some staff and service issues with the hotel restaurant...small wrinkles in an otherwise great vacation.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Very happy to see you enjoyed yourselves here on your visit. I did not some of your comments about our restaurant, if you would like to reach out to me so I may know more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Great Beach views, and friendly customer service. Cons: my wife found hair on our pillows, but other than that the room was clean, another issue we had was that we went to breakfast at around 7am came back to our room around 8am and they were already cleaning it OMG! we hadn't even taken our shower, the elevators were old and slow, Pros Great views higher floors are the best, friendly customer service and the food was Great!

Room Tip: Beach view Higher floors is the way to go
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a survey on your recent visit with us. Very sorry to see you had issues with the linen upon check-in. Glad to see you enjoyed our restaurant and service and the great views. Hope to see you back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed in the bunked suite in the new tower and the room was very large with a spacious balcony. Great views of the beach. Staff was very helpful and the hotel is very clean throughout. I would definitely recommend the bunked suite if you are looking for a spacious room.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoshuaEasters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaDudley, General Manager at Hilton Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

You are correct when you say our suites are a great size for families!!!! So happy to see you had a great time with us while you were here. Come back very soon for another visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews