We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Entrance
Living Room and Balcony Dining Area to Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Main Entrance
Living Room and Balcony
Dining Area to Living Room
Dining Area and Expandable Table
Full Shower with Tub
Guest Bedroom with Queen and Full Beds
View from the Balcony
Picture from Pool Facing Unit (top left)
Aerial View of Villas on the Gulf Property - F6 located middle right
Boardwalk to the Gulf
Gulf Front
Gazebo over Lagoon
Newly Refinished Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Razgiem H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Condo”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I had a great time, the condo was very clean, near the beach and everything we needed was at our finger tips. My daughters and Wife had a great time, Jennifer was very helpful in our booking and we were so lucky to come across such an amazing place. Thanks so very much, I highly recommend staying at this incredible condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jbfinzer
Mandeville, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was very nice and clean. Access to pool and beach were just steps away. We stayed with our teenage kids and they were only a few minutes from Pensacola beach where most of the "young kids" hung out. My only recommendation to others that are staying there are bring your own hangers. We did not think about it and the condo is not equipped with them. Other than that the area and condo were perfect for us. We were there for an entire week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being so close to the beach and being able to go back and forth for meals, bathroom breaks, etc.
Liked least: The bed in the master room was not that comfortable (very firm mattress), but overall the stay was wonderful.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic experience -start to finish!”
Reviewed 27 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was just as described! The beach was a short walk away and was gorgeous with the white sand and clear water. The condo was very clean and super comfortable for our family. Jennifer was terrific -very helpful with her flexibility, and packet of directions. We enjoyed the local restaurants and activities with ease.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Txboyinal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Will be back again next summer!”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful place, everything was as described. Nice and peaceful it felt like home away from home! Looking forward to staying here next summer!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clyde U
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable, not on beach but convenient access, great value.”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The review title is a good summation. Not only the individual condo but the entire complex was a pleasant experience. The owners were responsive, and the pre-arrival gave really good directions. We enjoyed our stay, and would do it again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie_Aar...
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Property, Relaxing Location, Perfect White Sand”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was very clean and just as shown on in the pictures. Easy access to the beach, which was not crowded at all. Owners are very organized and have a great check-in \ check-out process. Overall area is very easy to navigate and only 20 minutes from the airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristan07
Newalla, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation spot!”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here May 2014. It was my very first time in Florida seeing the ocean. Our stay at the villas made my first time everything I imagined it would be. Clean rooms, up to date decor and appliances, along with lawn chairs for the beach. My favorite part is the balcony overlooking the beach! We did have an issue with the AC. We called maintenance and they were on it in no time and everything was fixed. Great customer service. I can't wait to visit next May! Hopefully this will be our new family tradition.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;