We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay at the hotel honorata”
Review of Hotel Honorata

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Paralia Katerinis
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Honorata
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Paralia Katerinis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 April 2011

I spent 10 days in the hotel. As for the appearance of the hotel it is the same as the pictures who watched in the country. very nice decor.
In the room quite a lot of space, nice bathroom, internet access
friendly service at a high level. Food very good, wide selection
the hotel was near the center of the sea is only 300m, was located near the travel agency where you could go for a tour of Greece
Spent holiday in Greece and stay at the hotel went off very well. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Sempajers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Masia_katarzyna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iwona G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Magda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Anita K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Polecam pokoje na południe piękny widok Olimp
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 17gabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank lesyasz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paralia Katerinis hotels
0.7 mi away
Cosmopolitan Hotel & Spa
Cosmopolitan Hotel & Spa
#2 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
106 reviews
0.4 mi away
Panorama Inn Hotel
Panorama Inn Hotel
#1 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
140 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel LITO
Hotel LITO
#15 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Mediterranean Village Hotel & Spa
Mediterranean Village Hotel & Sp...
#4 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
362 reviews
0.2 mi away
Aktaion
Aktaion
#8 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
27 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Dion
Hotel Dion
#9 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Honorata? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Honorata

Address: 18 Kiprou | Pieria / Paralia Katerini Riwiera Olimpijska, Paralia Katerinis 601 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Pieria Region > Paralia Katerinis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Paralia Katerinis
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are pleased to welcome you to our Honorata Hotel. Our aim is to make all guests feel like home by creating a cosy atmosphere, having a professional approach and using our experience. Honorata Hotel offers a high standard of service combining Greek tradition and Polish hospitality. Our hotel is open all seasons. We accommodate individual guests as well as organised groups. The hotel is situated in the heart of The Olympian Riviera (Greek Riviera). ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hotel Honorata Greece/Paralia Katerinis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing