We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Kymata - amaizing hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Kymata Seaside Leisure Hotel
Ranked #10 of 22 Hotels in Paralia Katerinis
Romania
1 review
“Kymata - amaizing hotel”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

When I have choosen Kymata for my stay in Paralia I didn’t know wath to expect. It was the best choise ever. Rooms are very clean, we had an excellent view to the seaside. The roof garden is an amazing place to drink your coffe and enjoy the breakfast with a great variety of food. Service is very good, and the stuff from the reception are very kind and helpful. I had a great time at Kymata and I totally recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ana Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    25
    7
    3
    3
    1
See reviews for
12
13
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sofia, Bulgaria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The girls on reception desk are top of the top, very kind and helpful. Thanks to the staff we had great time. And thanks to the owner who helped us to fix a problem with the car. I really enjoyed being their guest and hardly recommend the hotel!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Petia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohrid, Republic of Macedonia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Kymata is a hotel near the bly see, in the center of Paralia. With a capacitete of about 20 rooms. The rooms have amazing see vew, very clean hotel, almost shine. Roof Garden on the top was amazing please for coffe and breakfast, very good service and stuff from the front office to the housekeepers. I meet there some of the most kind people I ever meet :)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Desa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munster, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I have choosen for my stay in paralia , hotel Kymata which was the best choise. Room very clean , view excellent and best of all having breakfast in the top...Roof garden with a great variety of food. Service was very good , so I had a great time and I totally recommend it.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with sea view at the reservation.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anastasiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2014

If you are looking for a great time with a great atmosphere, Kymata is the place. Extremely clean hotel and friendly staff. No complaints about that.
You can literally walk out onto the beach from Kymata. It's scenery is marvelous and you will have a great time. The hotel is situated in a prime location on the strip. Anything you would need is in walking distance as well.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Npantazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 April 2014

It is a small hotel that has about 20 rooms.
It is settled in the center of the area so it is really easy to walk around not using a car.
Just 50 miles from the airport Makedonia inThessaloniki and about 3 miles from the closest train station in Katerini.
Ask the reception to find you the best way to travel they will happily help you out.
We had a room to the street view on the 3rd floor 302. Big enough for 2 .During the evening you may relax at your balcony and enjoy people walking up and down because the road becomes a pedestrian street and it is really crowded and nice especially because there is no notice on the 3rd floor!!!!
I had a nice time the stuff was helpful the breakfast buffet was awesome..Try all the fruits they are delicious..the sea in front the hotel was clean and sallow so perfect for kids to play without getting worry all the time.
Payed for 10 days 600 dollars for two people breakfast included..so it is really worth it!!!

Room Tip: Try to book it online avoid travel agent...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Giotis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craiova, Dolj, Romania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Nice hotel ,room with seaview,breakfast included.
But every morning I saw that the food for us was taking out by two or three employees ,so at 9 a.m . we had no food to eat, just a bad coffee.
We stayed here 7 years ago and was second time in Paralia .
The women who was the administrator or something like this was the person who organized about everything in this location,but with bad influence over the entire staff.
There are so many other places with much better services!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bianca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paralia Katerinis
0.0 mi away
Hotel Dion
Hotel Dion
#7 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
1.4 mi away
Mediterranean Village Hotel & Spa
Mediterranean Village Hotel & Sp...
#2 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
0.7 mi away
Cosmopolitan Hotel & Spa
Cosmopolitan Hotel & Spa
#4 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Panorama Inn Hotel
Panorama Inn Hotel
#1 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
5.0 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
0.0 mi away
Avra Hotel
Avra Hotel
#2 of 7 in Katerini
5.0 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel LITO
Hotel LITO
#16 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kymata Seaside Leisure Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kymata Seaside Leisure Hotel

Property: Kymata Seaside Leisure Hotel
Address: 13 Agiou Nikolaou, Paralia Katerinis 601 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Pieria Region > Paralia Katerinis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Paralia Katerinis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Kymata Seaside Leisure Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Kymata Seaside Leisure Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kymata Seaside Leisure Hotel Greece/Paralia Katerinis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing