We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holliday in late September”
Review of Panorama Inn Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Panorama Inn Hotel
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Paralia Katerinis
Certificate of Excellence
Pazardzhik, Bulgaria
1 review
“Holliday in late September”
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We visited this wonderful hotel in late September of 2013. We were 6 people, 3 young couples and we were very satisfied. The hotel is in very good shape, but the more important thing, as I always tend to say, is the good service and excellent management.
The breakfast was good, the lockation of the hotel too.
Many Thanks to Nicos and his team. They are doing a very good job!
We will visit this place again for sure.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vvnbg n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    110
    22
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
54
36
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Pitesti, Arges, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Katerini in general turned out to be friendly people,this is something everyone would feel once you touch the ground there.
Nikos and wife the family owning hotel Panorama Inn are not difernet,actually they set the very EXTREMLY HIGH STANDARD!!!!The warmest,most friendly,most helpful people I have ever meet on a holiday.Caring family who are happy to help with everything you need(including cocktails every night,Nikos are PROFI Barthender).Oli ,the breakfast girl are very polite,friendly and helpful.
Theb place itself is a paradise,a very clean modern app(smart TV,modern kitcehen,also free and fast stable wi-fi).We haved interconnecting room 302 A & 302 B,that is being attended daily by staff -with sea view from room.The atmosphere is lush.The beach is only 150 meters with brilliant bar and taverna,so you could virtually look ypurself there without the need to go anywhere else,you've good food,drinks,sea,a decent beach,what else would you ask for?
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Room Tip: 302 room are sea view but noise pump toilletes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Virgil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Everything in this hotel was great: location close to the sea, not expensive price, small playground nearby, calm street but close to paralia center. And the best thing in this hotel it's managers : they are so friendly.

Room Tip: The tripple room is very comfortable for staying with children.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nyld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Very chic hotel with a modern architecture, placed in a quiet location from the busy center, close to the beach. Rooms are very clean and comfortable with fancy bathrooms (the best jacuzzi shower).Hotel is covered with free WiFi, which has very good coverage and signal over entire hotel's area. Every morning we had a fresh and good breakfast. We spent relaxed moments at the swimming pool and bar area.The staff was very hospitality and Nikos the manager is a highly skilled person. I highly recommend Panorama Inn Hotel and would not consider any other place to stay in Paralia.We hope to come back next year!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lumi2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riccio, Toscana, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Hi, I stayed at this hotel 5 days and I can say that everything was perfect, cleaned every day, rich breakfast, staff very helpful, friendly and disponibil.hotelul is 2 minutes walk from the resort center and stir located on a quiet street, close to the sea (2 minutes) and even though the hotel has no private parking you will surely find parking in front of the hotel with no problems (all guests with cars found places). has a very nice pool of sunbeds where you can order drinks especially recommend you try cocktails made ​​even Nikos hotel manager and a great bartender helped his wife Litsa (I tried a new one every day and I can tell you they were great , my favorite strawberry mojito, thanks Nikos :) I went there but sadly we will definitely return and recommend the hotel to all our grade 10!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scutca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2013

Very kind and polite people that offer an outstanding service.
The room is a fair size, cleaned on a daily basis, with all towels also changed. The bed matress was very comfortable, definitely the quite expensive kind.
The rooms are equipped with jacuzzi showers, emergency phones in the bathroom (additional to the room phone), individual air con, satelite TV and WI-FI, hair dryer, etc.
The swimming pool is fairly small, but also with jacuzzi.
There is a very chic pool bar and any drink came with the appropriate snack.
The beach is right down the street and so are the supermarkets.
Very good value for money.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DivinationWisdom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2013

This was a wonderful place to stay. From the moment we arrived we were very nicely welcomed by the receptionist. The room was very clean, well kept, spacious, and equipped with everything you could think about. It's very close to the beach, and a short walk from the center so you're not bothered by the noise. The breakfast is a buffet style, with a wide selection available, and the food provided is very fresh. Since I'm very concerned about a room's cleanliness, I can say I was more than pleased with this category. I am definitely recommending this hotel to anyone and everyone, and for our next trip to Paralia, we're certainly going to this hotel. Our only regret was that we didn't stay long enough to fully enjoy everything the hotel had to offer!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carmen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paralia Katerinis
0.3 mi away
Cosmopolitan Hotel & Spa
Cosmopolitan Hotel & Spa
#2 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
93 reviews
1.0 mi away
Mediterranean Village Hotel & Spa
Mediterranean Village Hotel & Sp...
#3 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
324 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mediterranean Resort
Mediterranean Resort
#8 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 mi away
Cavo Olympo Luxury Hotel & Spa
0.5 mi away
Aktaion
Aktaion
#6 of 22 in Paralia Katerinis
23 reviews
0.4 mi away
Avra Hotel
Avra Hotel
#2 of 7 in Katerini
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panorama Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Inn Hotel

Property: Panorama Inn Hotel
Address: 10 Vassileos Konstadinou | Katerini Beach, Paralia Katerinis 601 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Pieria Region > Paralia Katerinis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Paralia Katerinis
#1 Best Value Hotel in Paralia Katerinis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Panorama Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Inn Hotel Greece/Paralia Katerinis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing