We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, clean, dog friendly hotel in convenient location”
Review of iQ-Hotel

iQ-Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
iQ-Hotel
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Langenau
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 February 2011

We stayed here with our small dog as break in our journey to Greece. The iQ Hotel has very friendly staff who made us feel very welcome. The hotel is easy to find and is surrounded by some nice countryside suitible for walking.....our dog loved it! We were travelling with a van and had plenty of parking space. There is a small patio area where, after a long journey, you can sit and enjoy some of the excellent Bavarian Pilsner on offer! Our modern room was lovely and quiet. The receptionist arranged a taxi for us so we could visit a local Bavarian restaurant ......it was brilliant! The breakfast area is very nice and we enjoyed a very nice breakfast before our departure. We can highly recommend this hotel and will stay again for sure!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2009

This hotel is close to legoland, just 15 minutes by car from park. They have rooms for 6 people. We stayed at such room. There were two double beds and one bunk. They have free wlan access (available with password given at chek-in). The hotel is near highway, but we didn't noticed any nois from traffic. Location of this hotel is in some sort of industrial zone, but is quiet. Nearby is McDonalds restaurant. Breakfast was conventional and there was plenty of food. Although the Coffe/milk and chocolate for kids was from machine, it tastes very good (it must be some special machine). Everything was very good. The hotel is not hard to find, just follow the instructions. We used this hotel to visit Legoland next day.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mare69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Quokkafan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Su S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: usate google map
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paolo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tutte molto silenziose
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Giuseppe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sappi2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Langenau
1.7 mi away
Lobinger Hotel Weisses Ross
13.0 mi away
The Taste Hotel Heidenheim
The Taste Hotel Heidenheim
#1 of 3 in Heidenheim
360 reviews
17.9 mi away
Gasthof zur Sonne
Gasthof zur Sonne
#2 of 2 in Jettingen Scheppach
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Hotel Bettina
Hotel Bettina
#3 of 12 in Gunzburg
107 reviews
7.1 mi away
Hotel Gasthof Zur Post
Hotel Gasthof Zur Post
#1 of 3 in Leipheim
101 reviews
9.2 mi away
Hotel Romer Garni
Hotel Romer Garni
#6 of 12 in Gunzburg
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to iQ-Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about iQ-Hotel

Address: Magirusstrasse 16, 89129 Langenau, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Langenau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Langenau
Price Range: £60 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — iQ-Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your iQ-Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing