We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent place for business” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atahotel Expo Fiera

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Atahotel Expo Fiera
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Pero
Assisi, Italy
Level Contributor
70 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Excellent place for business”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2013

The hotel is close to Molino Dorino tube stop, with an excellent shuttle service to the hotel.
Bedrooms are large, king-size beds, clean and with new furniture.
Large common spaces, excellent staff, very gentle. Delicious breakfast.

Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Sinbadthesailor72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMExpoFiera, Direttore at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review, 1 February 2016
Dear Sinbadthesailor72,
Thank you for sharing with us your experience at Atahotel Expo Fiera.
We are proud that you enjoyed our hospitality and the quality of our services has proved to live up to your expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,

Staff
Atahotel Expo Fiera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

849 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    252
    400
    134
    35
    28
See reviews for
114
140
29
435
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
245 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2013

I stayed at the Ata Hotel Expo Fiera during a recent business trip to Milan. I was attending an exhibition at the Fieramilano so the hotel was well placed, about a 15 minute taxi ride. However, being in an industrial area there are not any bars or restaurants within a sensible walking distance. The hotel provided a free shuttle service to and from the exhibition, travelling once a day in each direction. They also offered a free, on demand, shuttle service to the nearest Metro station which is on the M1 red line. This is also convenient if you a flying into Malpensa airport as the red line takes you to Cordoba station where you can catch the Malpensa Express. The hotel is clean, modern and very spacious with ample areas to relax and lounge, both inside and outside. The bar is reasonably well stocked and a few small snacks can be obtained here if you dont want to eat in the restaurant, although this is limited. The staff are very helpful, cheerful and always willing to help and advise. The restaurant serves very good food, if a little expensive, and can appear pretentious and foreboding. The room I had was very spacious and well equipped with plenty of cupboards and hanging space. The bathroom contained a bath as well as a shower and was also very spacious. Tea and Coffee making facilities are provided as well as free water in the Mini bar. The only drawback I could find was that all of the floors in the hotel are marble. This is very nice looking but does make the corridors and rooms quite noisy. If you are a light sleeper I would suggest some earplugs!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMExpoFiera, Direttore at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review, 1 February 2016
Dear David B,
Thank you for sharing with us your experience at Atahotel Expo Fiera.
We are proud that you enjoyed our hospitality and the quality of our services has proved to live up to your expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,

Staff
Atahotel Expo Fiera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beijing, China
Level Contributor
83 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2013

Room are spacious, clean and comfortable. Check-in is quick and good. Lobby is top level. Breakfast is amazing!
The problem are the area (worst than bronx and dangerous) and the car service to pick you up from the Metro station which is 700 meters away (you have to call by phone the hotel and they send a car which arrives VERY slowly and whose drivers are inefficient).

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eur0peangl0betr0tter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMExpoFiera, Direttore at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review, 1 February 2016
Dear Eur0peangl0betr0tter,
Thank you for sharing with us your experience at Atahotel Expo Fiera.
We are proud that you enjoyed our hospitality and the quality of our services has proved to live up to your expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,

Staff
Atahotel Expo Fiera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2013

Very comfortable hotel. Spacious lobby. Huge rooms. My stay was short but it made a very good impression. The buffet breakfast was really good with wide variety.

Not much to complain as everything was in tip top condition. This may be one of the finest hotels i have stayed in.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kadettkrawler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMExpoFiera, Direttore at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review, 1 February 2016
Dear kadettkrawler,
Thank you for sharing with us your experience at Atahotel Expo Fiera.
We are proud that you enjoyed our hospitality and the quality of our services has proved to live up to your expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,

Staff
Atahotel Expo Fiera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cascais, Portugal
Level Contributor
203 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2013

Very comfortable rooms, with a tiny lounge conveniently separated from the sleeping area. The room has a small balcony. The bathroom was spacious and well equipped. The front desk staff is nice and professional. Good breakfast. Several spacious meeting rooms. The hotel has a covered outdoor area which unfortunately I could not enjoy but it will be very pleasant with good weather. It is quite away from the city center however can get a free bus to the nearest metro station. It is not recommended to walk to the metro station because the hotel is in an area of highways. I recommend this hotel for business meetings. Shortly interesting if you want to visit Milan

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Luiz44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMExpoFiera, Direttore at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review, 1 February 2016
Dear Luiz44,
Thank you for sharing with us your experience at Atahotel Expo Fiera.
We are proud that you enjoyed our hospitality and the quality of our services has proved to live up to your expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,

Staff
Atahotel Expo Fiera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poland
Level Contributor
35 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2012

Very good hotel for business trip and a conference. Far away from Milano city center,so not good for visiting the city. Nice specious rooms, however with thin walls, when you take a sofa room ypu can experience not very comfortable bed but what's worse - you can hear every move of your neighbour in the connecting room. Nice breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rygle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMExpoFiera, Direttore at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review, 1 February 2016
Dear Rygle,
Thank you for sharing with us your experience at Atahotel Expo Fiera.
We are proud that you enjoyed our hospitality and the quality of our services has proved to live up to your expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,

Staff
Atahotel Expo Fiera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Level Contributor
118 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2012

location is slightly outside the main attractions of Milan. Room are spacious, clean and comfortable. It had a balcony with 2 classy chairs. Colours were modern. Toiletries were good. Check-in was a breeze. Lobby was very roomy and spacious. Breakfast spread was good too! They had a billiard table at the lobby too.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AIREN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMExpoFiera, Direttore at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review, 1 February 2016
Dear AIREN,
Thank you for sharing with us your experience at Atahotel Expo Fiera.
We are proud that you enjoyed our hospitality and the quality of our services has proved to live up to your expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best regards,

Staff
Atahotel Expo Fiera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pero
1.2 mi away
NH Milano Fiera
1.7 mi away
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
1.8 mi away
The Hub Hotel
The Hub Hotel
#138 of 430 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Italiana Hotels Milan Rho Fair
2.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
0.8 mi away
Embassy Park Hotel
Embassy Park Hotel
#2 of 2 in Pero
3.5 of 5 bubbles 64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atahotel Expo Fiera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atahotel Expo Fiera

Property: Atahotel Expo Fiera
Address: Via Giovanni Keplero 12 | (Zona FieraMilano Rho Pero), 20016 Pero, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Milan > Pero
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Pero
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Atahotel Expo Fiera 4*
Number of rooms: 320
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atahotel Expo Fiera, in the immediate vicinity of Milan's new exhibition center, offers spacious and brightly lit rooms and apartments all equipped with the best level of comfort. The new and highly modern congress center has an extremely flexible layout and can host up to 2.900 People in its meeting rooms. The hotel also offers a wide range of leisure facilities: the well equipped Fitness Center, the restaurant with show cooking, the lounge bar and the extensive gardens at the front of the hotel are all ideal spots for enjoying a break and relaxing. HOTEL 462 rooms including Executive Rooms, Corner Suites and apartments.Restaurant "Magellano" and Lounge Bar. Wellness Center and Fitness Room. MEETINGS, CONFERENCES & EVENTS: Ground Floor: 1 plenary hall with natural light (1.120 M2) can be split into two rooms. 1 Dome hall (624 m2). 1 Foyer (700 m2) for exhibitions and cocktail parties. Semi-basement: 1 plenary hall with natural light (1.236 M2) can be split into four rooms. 1 Foyer (600 m2). 80 Rooms with natural light ranging from 30 to 159 m2. Multifunctional Halls: 2 open-air, covered, paved halls (620 m2 each), spacious open-air porches. Dehorswith view of the 76.000 M2 park, perfect for outdoor activities. Banquet halls, cocktail areas, customized settings and catering solutions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotelopia, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your Atahotel Expo Fiera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atahotel Expo Fiera Hotel Pero
Atahotel Expo Fiera Pero, Milan, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing