We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“second and last time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Khimki
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“second and last time”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

after my accomodation in may 2014 i came back in the end of july but no changes at all, the same very used towal in the bathroom ,for a double occupancy only 1 small grey smelly towel, very bad quality toilett paper, i didn't find courtesy products and the breakfast still very basic and without international standards. Inside the room very difficult to set air conditioning look like thermostat doesn't work, in may i had inside the room 27°c and was too hot !! It was possible to sleep only with the window open,In july inside the room 20°c and it was too cold !! At 06 AM not hot water available for to take a shower, big shame !!Value of this hotel ? Not more than 2.400 rub, more or less 50 euro, actually the price requested 100 euro is overvalued, i found in the area better hotels with good value for money.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jhonny b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerPIMoscow, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Thank you for your valuable comments and taking the time to give us feedback on your stay.
I am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay.
We are working very hard to improve our service.
I do trust that you will give us another chance in the future to prove the quality of our service and if you contact me directly I will ensure that your next visit will exceed your last and you will see the hotel in another light.

Best regards,
Gerard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

737 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    199
    293
    173
    45
    27
See reviews for
129
109
103
341
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 August 2014

OK hotel if you need to stay one night between your flights. Reasonably pricey (well, for Moscow) but I am not sure the quality/price ratio was adequate. The room I got (601) was smelly – an unavoidable mixture of badly cleaned interior and cigarette smoke (it’s officially prohibited to smoke in the rooms but Russians normally don’t care about that). You can open window but then you hear every plane takes off – and the airport is operating 24/7. The property is dated and was obviously remade to Park Inn from a Soviet era hotel. The restaurant dishes were not especially appetising but costed more than they tasted. The breakfast was very modest and not especially appealing. If you are not economically constrained consider other hotels in the area, there are some better possibilities.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alexey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerPIMoscow, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.
I am very sorry about the smell in your room.
We have completed already many other floors and provide more than 75% renovated rooms to our daily guests.
Also your feedback on the restaurant and breakfast is taken on board.
Thank you for your feedback as only with such comments can we continue to improve and make your stay more pleasant.

Regards
Gerard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nykoebing, Denmark
Level Contributor
44 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2014

have stayed there serveral times, it is a good hotel to the prices, you get good service, restaurent is ok, small bar in the lobby, smoking outside, rooms are good, AC in the rooms, bath / toilets are clean, and are working well. Shuttle bus service, good service in the reception and bar, the chamber maids are very friendly and polite.
can only recommend this hotel, not for long time stay, but a few days are ok

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hans J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerPIMoscow, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Many thanks for sharing your opinion about our hotel.
We hope to be your first choice again during your next trip to Moscow.

Best regards,
Gerard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Arrived Monday 4th August to be told the hotel air conditioners not working. Ok I thought there is always the Windows. Took a bath in the narrowest bath I have ever seen. I am only 70 kg so a tight but possible squeeze. As a long day went to bed early - hardest bed very uncomfortable and with the heat could not sleep well. Next morning I was really in need of a wash. Fantastic NO hot water.complained to the reception who really could not care less. Paid my £100 and left for the shuttle to the airport only to find the bus was parked at the bottom of 30 steps. So altogether a bad experience.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerPIMoscow, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Thank you for bringing your issues to our attention and I do apologize sincerely that we did not provide our usual service during your recent stay with us.
I have investigated the hot water problem you experienced and the result is on the day you stayed we had some boiler maintenance downtime hence the cold water. It is not a usual occurrence for us here but a yearly necessity when the city cuts off the direct supply, we switch over to our heated boiler system. It does not retract in any way from your complaint and our responsibility to provide the best possible service but unfortunately it is a necessary requirement to carry out these works.

I do trust that you will give us another chance in the future to prove the quality of our service and if you contact me directly I will ensure that your next visit will exceed your last and you will see the hotel in another light.

Thank you once more for your valued feedback.

Regards
Gerard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Old soviet hotel was renovated and now is under Park Inn Label. Standard room in ParkInn style, clean and just after refurbishment. Of course the main advantage is a 5 min walk from terminals D, E & F, but still good service and guys at the reception are freindly and ready to help. And of course a reasonable price

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerPIMoscow, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you very much for your comments - your feedabck is great and we do appreciate you taking your time. We look forward to welcoming you back on your travels.

Regards
Gerard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riga, Latvia
Level Contributor
89 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Renovated soviet style hotel. Looks better inside than outside. Rooms are very basic, but clean and have all you need for an overnight stay. The hotel offers a free shuttle bus. I had to wait 30 minutes for the bus to arrive. Later discovered that it only takes 5 minutes to walk to the hotel from Sheremetyevo Aeroexpress terminal, so no point at all to use the shuttle. Hotel staff was ok, but not particularly hospitable. Good breakfast. Free WiFi did not work very well. Overall - too expensive for this level of service.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jolly-Stranger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerPIMoscow, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and a nice comments about cleanliness and breakfast.
We listen to your constructive comments very carefully, so we can continually improve our services.
We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the near future.

Regards
Gerard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
65 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Stayed in July for one night.

Walk down from Airport in 3 minutes.

Also free pickup/drop service.

Aero Express Rail station is 3 minute walk.

The room is excellent.....5 star rating.

No wardrobe......hangers are in open.

No toileteries.

The breakfast variety is poor.

No tea/coffee maker.

Room Tip: Good value for money. Good location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pankajgarg1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerPIMoscow, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We take your constructive comments under the close consideration, so we can continually improve our services.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Gerard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Khimki
0.1 mi away
Hotel Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport
1.0 mi away
SkyPoint Sheremetyevo Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Sheraton Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel
0.5 mi away
Aviator Hotel Sheremetyevo
3.7 mi away
Atlanta Sheremetyevo Hotel
Atlanta Sheremetyevo Hotel
#1 of 1 in Sheremet’yevskiy
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel
Address: Mezhdunarodnoye Hwy, 1, Khimki 141400, Russia (Formerly Park Inn Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow)
Phone Number:
Region: Russia > Central Russia > Moscow Oblast > Khimki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Khimki
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 297
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The contemporary Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel located in proximity to the main Air hub in the region. We offer relaxed and friendly atmosphere and high quality service. • Walking distance to Sheremetyevo International Airport (terminals D,E,F)• Free regular shuttle bus from and to Terminals D,E,F (every 30 minutes by schedule)• 297 modern and comfortable rooms including 11 suits with seating/work areas, sleek flat screen TVs and complimentary high speed wireless connection, telephone, air conditioning, bath amenities and hairdryer • Non-smoking and rooms for the physically challenged/handicapped • 24-hours Restaurant and Lobby Bar featuring international cuisine• 24-hours Room Service• Laundry services• Wi-Fi throughout the hotel• Meeting rooms are for 30/15/6 delegates with diverse coffee breaks and lunch and dinner menus• Conference room with daylight for 50 delegates• Secured parking• Club Carlson loyalty program and Frequent Flyer programs• Day-use rates ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Rezidor, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel Khimki
Hotel Complex Sheremetyevo 2
Park Inn By Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel Moscow Oblast/Khimki, Russia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing