We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boardinghouse Hotel Bonne Suite
Nearby Hotels
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arador Hotel(Sankt Leon-Rot)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairway Hotel(Walldorf)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vorfelder(Walldorf)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Ambiente(Walldorf)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Erbprinz(Walldorf)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
21
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
2
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2013

I booked the hotel just due to close location to the conference place which I was attending and this was excellent choice and very nice suprise for me.
Hotel is great, big spacious rooms are in fact not a room but a suit.
Nice, green area, beautiful garden give possibility to relax after business day.
Friendly owners, tasty breakfast with fresh bakery.
I can highly recommend the place for business trip but also for family trip.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maja M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

Just revisited Bonne Suite for a 2-day trip to Walldorf and can highly recommend this hotel for business trips to Walldorf or St. Leon Rot. Comfortable, clean, spacious apartments, tastefully decorated and with excellent breakfast. 5-stars well deserved.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denys v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012

We recently stayed here for a couple of nights whilst attending a local wedding. The Dutch owners were extremely friendly and helpful (ordering taxis, giving opening hours of nearby bakery etc) and the 3 rooms were gorgeous. Each was more like a suite with large bed and sleeping area, kitchen with fridge, coffee machine, sink, hob, microwave and plenty of crockery as well as a writing area with desk and a comfy area with chill out chair and a flat screen tv. This was in addition to the wet room style shower complete with hairdryer! Cannot recommend highly enough and also had free parking and use of the lovely garden.

Room Tip: We had the two upstairs room which were lovely. They also have electronic shutters when hot to keep the rooms cool.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KHM_80_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2011

what shall I say. everything is perfect. Nice and friendly Management, very quite area, very very nice hotel furnished with lot of flavour and the best.....relation price to quality is that low I' ve never seen that before. Be sure, you will never get such a stay for that lower price. I would say, one of the BEST hotel I even seen in this price range. Fully recommandation !!!!

Room Tip: everything is excellent and perfect
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 2008-01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews