We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“unforgettable holidays with lovely hosts in a...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Tamraght, Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
leni78
Dusseldorf, Germany
2 reviews
“unforgettable holidays with lovely hosts in a perfect place”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our Holidays at Sultana Surf were just an amazing adventure. Surfing was so easy to learn with Taoufiq´s and Franky´s great teaching skills. We had so much fun catching waves and having a laugh with them. The home cooked Moroccan food was just so delicious that we even took some cooking classes with them. They showed us around town to their favourite spots were we had a great Avocado smoothie and enjoyed some sunsets after the surf. The House looks just like a Riad and is as well pretty decorated. The roof with this endless ocean view was just priceless. We can´t wait to come back to see them again and catch some more waves.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SophiaAle...
Dusseldorf, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect surf getaway!!!”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Sultana Surf offers everything you can wish for in a perfect surf holiday!
We stayed for one week in Morocco and were welcomed so warmly from Franky and Taoufiq from the beginning.
The accommodation is very close to the beach. It was very clean and furnished with attention to detail.
There was a substantial and delicious breakfast every morning.
Franky and Taoufiq are really great hosts and surf instructors!
They taught us surfing in a short time in a relaxed atmosphere and what surfing is all about at one of the most beautiful beaches.
They are always there with positive energy and we were happy and exited every morning that we can get back on the board.
We are really excited and will definitely come back.
We felt very comfortable and can recommend Sultana Surf!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jens B
2 reviews
“Perfect surf and relax holidays with the best hosts imaginable”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We spend our honeymmon there. When we first arrived we it instantly felt like coming home. Franky and Taoufiq are the greatest hosts, they are sending out good vibes all day long.
Their place is amazing. It's stylish, very clean, comfy and close to the beach. We also learned surfing and we could not imagine better surf instructors. Franky can read the waves like no one else on the beach and Taoufiq is known on the whole beach for his great motivation skills. I would recommend surfing with them instead of a huge surf school, because with a smaller group the mentoring works much better and you have much more fun!
We especially can recommend the trips Franky and Taoufiq offer: We went to Paradise Valley, which is great if you want to enjoy nature, to Imsouane, which is a great surf spot for advanced surfers, and to Marrakesch.
Thank you so much for everything! It was perfect from start to end, we will be back soon!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markus N
1 review
Reviewed yesterday for a stay in October 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2018
Danke für deine liebe Bewertung. Es war eine super Zeit mit euch und wir freuen uns schon sehr auf eine Versetzung. Marokko vermisst euch.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ren_v340
Monchengladbach, Germany
1 review
Reviewed yesterday for a stay in October 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manimania...
Cologne, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago for a stay in October 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debora111...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago for a stay in November 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing