We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation home!”
ArubaHouse - Deluxe Beachfront 5 Bedroom Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ArubaHouse - Deluxe Beachfront 5 Bedroom Home
ArubaHouse as seen from the Ocean ArubaHouse Oceanview Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
ArubaHouse - Deluxe Beachfront 5 Bedroom Home
ArubaHouse as seen from the Ocean
ArubaHouse Oceanview Dining Room
ArubaHouse Oceanview Living Room
ArubaHouse Oceanview Enclosed Porch
ArubaHouse Pool View Convertible Family Room
ArubaHouse Luxury Pool with Swim-up Bar
ArubaHouse Lounge chairs by pool
ArubaHouse Gourmet Euro Kitchen
ArubaHouse Pergola Outside Kitchen
ArubaHouse View From Second Floor Verandah
ArubaHouse Master Bedroom
ArubaHouse Master Bathroom
ArubaHouse Bedroom 1
ArubaHouse Bathroom 1
ArubaHouse Bedroom 2
ArubaHouse Bedroom 3
ArubaHouse Bathroom 3
ArubaHouse Bedroom 4
ArubaHouse Bathroom 4 ADA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Malmok Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Verrioli
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect vacation home!”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had 10 adults and a few children under the age of 3 and this house was a perfect choice. There are several details that make this house so ideal. The location is great although the beach across the street isn't much of a beach it provides a beautiful view from multiple spots within the house. There is a very nice beach within 5 minutes of walking. We look forward to returning to this house each time we visit Aruba!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maureenbo...
Schuylkill Haven, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing Vacation!”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We traveled with 5 couples the week of April 16-23 2016. Everything about the house was exactly as represented on website. The reason we rented the house was every couple had their own bedroom and bathroom. And having a bathroom right off the pool was perfect.
Amazing sitting on the upstairs balcony in the evening with a glass (or bottle) of wine!
We cooked breakfast most mornings, had lunch by the pool and grilled on the gas grill by the pool a few evenings. Went out to dinner most other evenings. The house had everything you needed for a vacation rental.
Cleaning girls came every other day and did a magnificent job cleaning the house.
We had our booze delivered before arrival by the aruba wine club, awesome working with Marritt, if something is not listed on the website please ask her to get it as I did. Couldn't have been better to work with!!
We also used Barbulet Concierge for grocery delivery for the essentials so we didn't have to run out to the store upon arrival.. Just contacted them a week prior with order and everything we wanted was there. Went to the grocery store the next day. Both Superfoods and Ling & sons have a great selection. Loved Ling & Sons for the fresh deli!
We did the Kukoo Kunuku dinner and party bus and had an awesome time! Mama was our guide, if you go please ask to be on her bus!!!

The only con I have about the entire trip is the beach at the house is rocky so we had to load everyone up and all of our stuff and drive down to Palm Beach. It was a mile not far but just the hassle of everyone having to go at the same time and come back at the same time as we rented a 12 passenger van instead of 2 cars.

DON'T HESITATE TO RENT THIS HOUSE IT WAS AWESOME !!!!!!!
WOULD DEFINITELY RENT AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: privacy
Liked least: rocky beach
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madameyou...
Marengo, Illinois, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Vacation dream house!”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Beautiful clean home with beautiful modern amenities in a fabulous location! Lots of room. Very secure. Loved the housekeeping service. Loved our stay and would recommend 100%!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A/C and private pool.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klsk15
New Haven, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“JUST WOW!!!”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Me my wife and four other couples stayed for 5days, the place was amazing, probably even better than expected. The house had more than enough space for everyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJHippieC...
New York/New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The time of our lives!”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This house lived up to our every expectation. The pictures show the house EXACTLY as it is. We traveled with our three grown children, their spouses and three grandchildren. There was plenty of room and privacy for each couple and the children. Anneke was amazing, as well as the housekeeper who came to clean. The only complaint I would have (if you could call it a complaint), is that the bed in the master bedroom is quite high for a short person like myself. However, this was truly the trip of a lifetime for us and one that we will never forget. Rent this property. You will not be sorry.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ctdiva958...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise in Paradise”
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I celebrated my 60th birthday and 1 year being cancer free with my sisters and my girl cousins in this fabulous villa. Anneke and all her staff were so attentive and caring. The house itself was beyond anything we could have dreamed. The entire home was so tranquil and serene. I spent many nights just sitting on the upstairs balcony watching the sunset over the ocean and thanking God for giving me an experience that there are no words to describe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The elegance of the home.
Liked least: There was nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing