We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aruba Beach Villas
Nearby Hotels
The Ritz-Carlton, Aruba(Palm - Eagle Beach)
US$720
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Boardwalk Hotel Aruba(Palm - Eagle Beach)
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$439
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marriott's Aruba Ocean Club(Palm - Eagle Beach)
US$534
Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Aruba Surf Club(Palm - Eagle Beach)
US$348
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$326
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Resort Aruba - Beach Resort & Casino(Palm - Eagle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$314
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Playa Linda Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hyatt Regency Aruba Resort and Casino(Palm - Eagle Beach)
US$459
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brickell Bay Beach Club & Spa(Palm - Eagle Beach)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Bougainvillea(Malmok Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
93
48
27
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
48
27
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio villaminutes by carsmall kitchenwatched the sunsetgrocery storedaily maid servicebaby beachlocation was perfectminute driveevery eveningrented a carwhole weekboca catalinayear after yearwindsurferswindsurfingocean
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Excellent property! Friendly, clean and private. Just a mile or so from the hustle and bustle of the Hotel District means avoiding the crowds and yet easy to 'drop in' on shopping, restaurants and casino. Right across the street from the beach with awesome views of the ocean, sunsets every evening and easy access to snorkling and golf. We like the self catering facilities over a full service hotel - helps to keep the costs down and means we don't have to eat out all the time. Staff were very helpful with recommendations for restaurants and activities. Great value for money.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Aruba Beach Villa’s – The fifth season.

The taupe colour of late fall commences,
A chilled autumn stirs warming sequences.
Fresh aromatic apple pie aside a lively kava,
Achieves instilling a welcome seasonal karma.
The roses of Sharon and Fruit trees are pruned,
Snow tires mounted and we’re in dwelling tuned.
A breeze stiffens bringing cooling crystalline dunes,
Stocky skies over ice shielded bays echo for mittens.

Vivid blue jays and cardinals swoop promising dens,
Turquoise blue seas and heartfelt sunsets do now fire.
The recurrent inner desire now craves to be sea healed,
To skim upon a sculpted, white capped, warm liquid field.
Aruba Beach Villa’s fringes convenient shore to washing sea,
A marine rinsed spirit leads with easy saunter to the patio lee.
With feet up we scan the passing beauty under lavender crown,
Exchanging our turtle sightings, lounging, as the sun goes down.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank seafresh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

My wife, my two daughters, and I went down for the Thanksgiving holiday. It was our first time out of the states for the holiday and the first time to Aruba. The sun shone with temps in the low 80's from the time we arrived until we departed.The villas are out of the main strip, but close enough if we wanted to be in the crowd. A large grocery store was 10 miles away by car and we took advantage of the in-room fridge and stove. Just a few paces from the water, we were given spectacular sunsets each night. The staff was very friendly and gave us several tips regarding dining and activities that turned out to be real winners. The villas were clean and quiet without the amenities of a big resort hotel, but enough to fulfill our needs; just what we were looking for. If you want a party atmosphere, this is not the place for you. If however, you want a relaxing atmosphere with quick access to the party atmosphere, good snorkeling and a multitude of water activities, and nearby shopping, then these villas are a great place to be. We will definitely be back.

Room Tip: Facing the ocean, offers amazing views any time of day, but especially at sunset.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Derek R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

The wife and I sepnt a few days at the Villas (oct 3rd.-7th).spent the previous week in the low rise area. I think we may have liked this place better. Quite,clean and out of the way of the action.Close to a couple great snorkeling beaches.Our next trip we will be spending some time at the Aruba Beach Vills again.

Room Tip: We were in room E-6 for our stay.2 adults it had a small frig.stove,micro,coffee pot.ect. The room was a good sized room. The bed was a little hard. Over-all perfect for 2
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Glen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

We stayed at Aruba Beach Villas for 16 nights in October. We were very satisfied with the resort. It is not the Marriott or Hilton style, but a very relaxing quiet place. A small pool and hot tub.. We rented a studio room, maid's Heidi and Maria were very attentive. We had no happy hour by the pool, because of "slow" season, but that was O.K., Bus stops every half hour across the road, just have to give the bus driver a wave and he will stop. 15 minutes into downtown Oranjestad, A busy small city, especially when the cruise boats are in. We rented a car for 3 days, went exploring on our own, found some beautiful spots , took many pictures, This is a very layed back motel type place, half a mile from the Marriott hotel, we could walk to for a big meal or lunch. The Marriott has a casino.
I would recommend Aruba Villa's to anyone that likes to be away form the hub-bub of city life.
Relaxed Canadians.

Room Tip: Take an ocean view room, lovely sunsets to watch.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sexykitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews