We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
23
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh vegetables private beach free of charge makis privacy property nature greece beaches vacation sea sithonia
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2016

The design and decor of the place are wonderful and the gardens are absolutely stunning; the villas are also equipped with everything one could wish for. There is a beautiful beach right in front of the property so you can saunter across for a swim whenever the mood takes you. As it was early in the season, in June, we had the whole beach to ourselves.The location is great and good for walking as well as swimming and we felt totally rejuvenated by the experience. We will certainly come back to visit Ammouda Villas again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank camra2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samaras C, Διευθυντής at Ammouda Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2016

Dear Friends,

Thank you in advance for such kind words for our Villas.
We agree with you, if someone wants to have whole beach for oneselfe, June is the best month to do this.
Feel this experience by visiting Ammouda Villas.

Thanks in advance

Our Regards from the Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

We had wonderful time in this villa complex. The property is relatively new and tastefully designed. It was early season so the surrounding was quiet and peaceful, exactly what we were looking for. The kids had so much fun on the beach. Be advised that the water is not so shallow, gets deep within 3-4 meters from the shore, but for swimmers not a problem. Highly recommended for families.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank nemaime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samaras C, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Ammouda Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2016

Dear Sir,

From the management we want to thank you for your nice words and we look forward to see you again soon as our guests in our Villas.
Thank you so much for choosing Ammouda Villas.

Have a nice summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed in this beautiful place in June, and we had the most wonderful time! The place is very quiet and ideal for vacation. The private beach is just a few steps accross the road and it's equipped with everything you need... the villa is marvellous, we even had our own front yard! All in all, wonderful place and we will sure come back again!!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank vagelino46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015

I would recommend this place for a wonderfull family stay. I felt like I am at my new cost home at the seaside. It was charming and relaxing for the adults and exciting for the kids. The seaside is just in front of the villa and you could enjoy the morning coffee with a stunning view of the beach.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lidiya_taseva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015

This is second year we stayed at Ammouda Villas. What can I say: Top place as always!
First of all it's the quality of villas and service that stands out. Extremely friendly and nice Makis - villas' owner, and the rest of the staff make your stay very pleasant. Villas are fully equipped: air conditioning, washing machine, dish washer, TVs with over 500 channels, oven and many others as well as barbecue "mangal" using both gas or carbon. You can find many different activities at villas as basketball, pingpong, bicycles, canoe, etc. You are free to use everything you find at villas. As I understood from Makis, villas were built 2 years ago. Today everything looks perfectly new as well.
Nature can't be omitted in my review. Villas are situated directly in front of a wide, long beach. It is remarkable for its' white sand and cyan colored sea. Beach is equipped with chaise-longues and umbrellas for every villa which is of coarse free of charge. From the beach opens a breathtaking view of Mount Athos.
To finalize my review i would like to mention perfect location of villas. In about 800 meters you can buy fresh fish, squids, octopus etc, or you can rest in a very nice restaurants. There is a city Nikitini in close range drive where are many supermarkets, souvenir shops and restaurants as well

I absolutely recommend you Ammouda Villas, and next year I am certainly going there again with all my family.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank VasileMoldova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews