We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super espectacular”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in La Guardia
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Posada Casa Mejillon
Ranked #1 of 3 La Guardia B&B and Inns
Reviewed 7 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nmillanLecheria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

105 - 111 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Freddy294074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mamasonga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chichita27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariafrica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cesarguevara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tita004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Guardia
8.5 mi away
Yaque Beach Hotel
Yaque Beach Hotel
#4 of 12 in El Yaque
118 reviews
8.6 mi away
Posada Libert Hotel
Posada Libert Hotel
#3 of 12 in El Yaque
183 reviews
8.3 mi away
StevieWonderLand
StevieWonderLand
#2 of 12 in El Yaque
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.3 mi away
Agua Dorada Beach Hotel by LIDOTEL
13.8 mi away
Posada Guaicora
Posada Guaicora
#1 of 16 in Playa el Agua
81 reviews
13.5 mi away
Posada Casa Las Trinitarias
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada Casa Mejillon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada Casa Mejillon

Address: Mejillon, La Guardia, Margarita Island 6301, Venezuela
Region: Venezuela > Insular Region > Coastal Islands > Margarita Island > La Guardia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in La Guardia
Price Range: £60 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
CASA MEJILLON B&B is an oasis in Margarita Island. Here, you will find your stay, as a welcome guest in a private home, a great way to experience the venezuelan culture. At reasonable rates, we offer a personal choice of lodging, in a spotless, tastefully decorated, and comfortable full equiped cozy rooms, that will pamper and uplift your spirit.Our home is a cozy place, a mix of Mediterranean and Colonial style. Located 80 meters away from the Caribbean Sea, hide in the middle of a small fisherman community, in a virgin countryside. We offer you a spectacular view of the ocean, as well as the mountains. The bests sunsets in the isalnd, delicious and fresh food specially prepared for each taste. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing