We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect stop on our trip to Spain”
Review of Le Mas d'Emma

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lamotte-du-Rhone
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Le Mas d'Emma
Reviewed 15 March 2013

In july 2012 we (family with 3 kids) have spent one night at Le Mas d'Emma. The B&B is situated only a few kilometers from the highway, but in a calm and rural environment. The house is very nice and the pool was welcome after a full day in the car. Emanuele and Laurent are very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was wonderful, with fresh and homemade products. Laurent even guided us to the highway, since the nearby entry was blocked because of the Tour de France. Perfect value for a moderate price!

Frank & Astrid from Arnhem - NL

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank knarfie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2012

We loved staying in this beautiful, relaxing place. The hosts are welcoming and make a fantastic breakfast (freshly pressed apple juice, breads with homemade ginger-apricot jam, etc.). Would love to go back.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AL10000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2012

Stayed there for 4 days & loved every single minutes of it! Great spot to discover the area or attend a wedding. Owners are lovely, friendly and really helpful! They are full of advices for activity to do or restaurant to go to. Would recommend to everyone to go there!

Room Tip: all rooms are nice but the suite is the BEST!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnQ_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elisabeth_Ignace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myriam M, Propriétaire at Le Mas d'Emma, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pascal F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myriam M, Propriétaire at Le Mas d'Emma, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank juliettecou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myriam M, Propriétaire at Le Mas d'Emma, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nic_nacLiege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myriam M, Propriétaire at Le Mas d'Emma, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lamotte-du-Rhone
2.1 mi away
Le Mas de l'Olivier
Le Mas de l'Olivier
#1 of 3 in Pont-Saint-Esprit
136 reviews
4.8 mi away
Campanile Bollene
Campanile Bollene
#2 of 10 in Bollene
178 reviews
4.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Bollene
Ibis Budget Bollene
#3 of 10 in Bollene
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hotel le XVIIIeme
Hotel le XVIIIeme
#1 of 10 in Bollene
72 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel de la Bourse
Hotel de la Bourse
#2 of 3 in Pont-Saint-Esprit
39 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hotel Le Chene Vert
Hotel Le Chene Vert
#7 of 10 in Bollene
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Mas d'Emma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Mas d'Emma

Address: Quartier Les Combes, 84840 Lamotte-du-Rhone, Bollene, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Vaucluse > Bollene > Lamotte-du-Rhone
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Lamotte-du-Rhone
Price Range: £62 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make a stop in your journey and come to rest in a traditional Provence house, our "mas", while enjoying all the touristic opportunities of the area.Our house is convenientely situated at the crossroads of Vaucluse, Ardèche, Drôme provençale and Gard.All the rooms have been entirely restored et designed in a sober and zen style, though preserving the authenticity of the former house. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing