We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning Seaview”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Kessingland, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
silverflo...
uk
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Stunning Seaview ”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Just returned from a week at this lovely caravan. We arrived boxing day for a relaxing family break. The caravan is literally right in front of the beach and dunes, amazing sunrise and sunset views right out of the window. Loved hearing the gentle crash of the waves. Really relaxing
Very well equipped caravan, managed to cook a full Christmas roast with all the trimmings! Central heating made our stay even more cosy, as well as a fire in the lounge area. Large TV and dvd included. Good sized table to eat at. Two toilets really useful too for a big family.
Whole booking procedure smooth and easy to arrange, great communication and would definitely book a break with 2c holidays again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased you had a great stay at Kessingland. The view from Seaview 14 is stunning, isn't it! I do hope that you book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 off voucher.
Emma, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah P
1 review
“Amazing views, beautiful location, lovely caravan!”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed in this lovely caravan for a family wedding weekend. The caravan's situation on the site is perfect. The views from the caravan just wonderful. We were blessed with fabulous weather. My youngest two children and I went down to the beach at 7.30am and had it to ourselves. So tranquil. The caravan is very well kitted out and comfortable. We were sad to leave. Thank you to Emma. Communication on booking very good.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm very pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do hope that you will book with us again, and when you do, remember to use your £50 discount voucher. Regards, Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula2xx
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing weekend break”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We had a lovely relaxing weekend break, we like that you can book two nights, a lot of rentals have min of three nights. the caravan is very comfortable with a stunning sea view. We enjoyed our walks along the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2015
Happy you had a nice time and we look forward to your next booking
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mark19662...
Harpenden, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great caravan very comfortable”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed with partner and daughter, well equipped, nice to have a good sized TV in a caravan, very clean. Right on the beach so perfect location. Booked through 2C Holidays who were great, excellent communication at all times. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2018
Thanks for leaving such a detailed review, we will be sending you a £50 voucher as thank-you via email to use off your next holiday booking with us. You can use this voucher on any of our 26 holiday Parks. Kind Regards The 2cholidays Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing