We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Royal Santrian, Luxury Beach Villas
Nearby Hotels
Conrad Bali(Tanjung Benoa)
US$274
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
US$511
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bali Benoa(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sakala Resort Bali(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
US$481
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
COOEE Bali Reef Resort(Tanjung Benoa)(Great Value!)
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
439
53
14
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
439
53
14
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolour honeymoonoutdoor showerdeluxe villanusa duabutler servicefree afternoon teaday bedmain pooloverlooking the beachspecial thanksromantic dinner on the beachevery staff memberthe hotel offersthe general managerwelcome drinkamazing hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

Our stay here could not have been better. The private villas are amazing. The staff very friendly and helpful.and breakfast..esp juices...yummy...Beautiful beach...witnessed two very personal weddings on the beach..both beautifully decorated

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank minaksh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky P, General Manager at The Royal Santrian, Luxury Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you very much for staying with us on your recent visit to Benoa, Bali and to the Royal Santrian resort . It was great pleasure to have met you during your stay and pleased to hear to that you were enjoyed our resort , staff service, breakfast selection particularly our juices selection.

We really valued and appreciated your great feedback and will continue to strive to exceed the expectations of our guests everyday.

We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back home to The Royal Santrian resort in very near future,

Warm regards, Ricky Putra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Beautiful well kept hotel, the villas are lovely large with everything you need with a beautiful pool , relaxing outdoor eating area and shower, the villa itself is designed with clean lines and comfort in mind.
The hotel is quiet and peaceful, it is right on the beach, the infinity pool is amazing witha jacuzzi in the middle. The spa is intimate and relaxing and the treatments are amazing.

The hotel resturant is of a very high standard each meal was a dining experience. The staff and the service were faultless. Rudi who looked after us did an amazing job and Ricky the hotel manger was lovely and very welcoming, if you're going to Bali don't stay anywhere else!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeckyHT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky P, General Manager at The Royal Santrian, Luxury Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Thank you very much for staying with us on your recent visit to Bali and to The Royal Santrian Benoa. It was a great pleasure to have met you during your stay with us and pleased to hear that were enjoying your stay. Your great comments on staff particularly Rudi , food and service is really appreciated.

We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to our resort in very near future.

Warm regards, Ricky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I want to take this time to thank Royal Santrian for its out standing service, food and view. We have spent 5 days there and from the moment we were picked up at the airport, we started experiencing our best holiday. The food was fantastic, Beach was private and clean, and most importantly, the villa was spacious and stylish. Outstanding for everything and we will definitely come back again.

Room Tip: It is a little pricy for its spa, should provide promotion for guests.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky P, General Manager at The Royal Santrian, Luxury Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you very much for taking time to share your comments following your stay with us recently. It was a great pleasure to have met you during your stay and pleased to hear that you were enjoying our resort and staff service, food and view of our resort.
We take pride in the service we provide and word of mouth really the key success of our resort.

We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to our resort in very near future.

Thank you and best regards, Ricky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Thumbs up!! I held my son's Wedding Receptions at this hotel and all of our 145 guests from all over the world Raved about the quality of your food. I highly recommend The Royal Santrian Villas for Wedding Receptions.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AndrewTani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky P, General Manager at The Royal Santrian, Luxury Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Thank you so much for staying and had your son wedding dinner event with us. Pleased to hear that everyone enjoyed our food and resort hospitality. It was a great pleasure to have met you and family during your stay with us and your recommendation our resort is highly appreciated.
We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back in very near future, regards, Ricky, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

prefect palce for honeymooers .The hotel general mangerMr. Ricky Visited us in order to makes sure that we are comfortable with our stay in the hotel.Also Mr. Andi the opertion manger did his best to make evrything go well for us.Thank you Royal Santrian for sure we will come again

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amerlakhaldi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricky P, General Manager at The Royal Santrian, Luxury Beach Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Thank you very much for staying with us on your recent visit to Bali and really appreciated your positive comments on staff and resort hospitality . Whats a great day to start when our guest enjoyed their previous stayed with us. We take pride in the service we provide and we continue to strive to exceed our valued guest.

We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to our resort in very near future.

Warm regards, Ricky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews