We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden Gem.......”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa
Ranked #11 of 29 Hotels in Tanjung Benoa
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem.......”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Always pleasant to stay at accor property. Stay here for 2 nights, and we met our expectation. The room is clean and comfort. Breakfast was so good with various menu. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Thanks to Ngurah to assist us during check in day. Thanks to Novi on reservation. And to the GM Nyoman Wirayasa thank for the great hotel!

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank JosephHerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy V, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Valuable Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Bali Benoa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Randy Verlie
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

604 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    141
    272
    143
    28
    20
See reviews for
171
219
50
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (106)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

What can I say.. Ibis is Ibis! Straight forward, big, simple and clean hotel in the resort village Nusa Dua, Indonesia but it could have been anywhere in the world.. Breakfast is standard alright, personnel is friendly, gym is very tiny. Hotel is located only about 150 meter from the beach.. Ibis Styles has a beach club though we didn't really see it nor did we really look for it. All luxurious resorts are chained along the 5km beach walk. We only spent two days in Nusa Dua and that seemed to be more than enough.. Nusa Dua to us is resorts, some water sports and Bali Collection, not exactly why we got to Indonesia..

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank M van v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy V, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Styles Bali Benoa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Randy Verlie
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
Reviewed 23 July 2014

The rooms are very comfortable and clean. I could just stay there all day long. The services given by Putri & Dian are also friendly. Only some of the food are quite tasteless. Overall, I am very happy staying in this hotel and will stay here again when I visit Bali0.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Strauss_Lautan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy V, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Valuable Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Bali Benoa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Randy Verlie
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sidoarjo, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014

It is a nice place to stay.
It has a reasonable price, compare with the facilities and the location.

And it will be much better if they improve the cleanliness of the bath room

Over all I am satisfied with this hotel, and I will recommend this hotel

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy V, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Valuable Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Bali Benoa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Randy Verlie
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Checked in no problem... but they can only issue 1 card even for 2 guests. Came in... the floor of the bathroom is not very clean.... the hot water ran out in the middle of shower.... bedsheet and pillow cases very dirty....

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Bimmer BP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nyoman W, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Styles Bali Benoa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
Nyoman Wirayasa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tanjung Benoa
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
#2 of 29 in Tanjung Benoa
620 reviews
1.8 mi away
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
#28 of 54 in Nusa Dua
740 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
#34 of 54 in Nusa Dua
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa
#8 of 29 in Tanjung Benoa
973 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali
0.4 mi away
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotels International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Bali Benoa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Benoa

Property: Ibis Styles Bali Benoa
Address: Jl. Pratama no. 57A, Tanjung Benoa 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Tanjung Benoa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Benoa 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the southern tip of Bali, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Ibis Styles Bali Benoa is a retreat that blends modern contemporary design with natural elements. Rooms are designed with colorful theme and elegant backdrop amidst dashes of vivid colors with the touch of contemporary interior designs. Each facility features individual concept, from international restaurant to a stylish lounge, and pool side bar with innovative and generous selections of cocktails, beers and wines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Agoda, ACCOR, Travelbag, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Benoa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Tanjung Benoa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing